Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: id145991
Scope and Contents

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers

Austin Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id145992
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Bagwell and Metcalfe Families

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id145993
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Basye and Gascoyne Families

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id145994
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Bell Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id145995
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Belvin Family of York County, Virginia: A Family Genealogy

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id145996
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Burcher: A Family Genealogy

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id145997
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Burt Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id145998
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Burwell Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id145999
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Callis Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id146000
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Carmines Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id146001
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Chandler Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id146002
Scope and Contents

See also Chandler-Custis and Drake-Gawton families.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Chandler-Custis and Drake-Gawton Families

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: id146003
Scope and Contents

Includes information on Drake-Lee families.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Pearl Chastain Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id146004
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Cluverius and Parker Families

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: id146005
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Coe Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: id146006
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Crockett Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: id146007
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Couch and Sparrow-Sparrer Families

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: id146008
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Davis Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: id146009
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

DeAlba Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: id146010
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Edwards Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: id146011
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Hansford Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: id146012
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Hart Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: id146013
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Harwood Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: id146014
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1

Hassinger Family

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: id146015
Scope and Contents From the File:

For information on the Lee family, see Box 1 Folder 12.

Dates: circa 1900-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Elizabeth Hogg Ironmonger Papers / Box 1