Box 7
Container
Contains 9 Results:
Box 7
File — Box: 7
Identifier: id89679
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
The collection also includes a large series of photographs. The majority of the series is arranged chronologically to trace Muriel McCormick's journey from Connecticut to Washington, D.C., to Paris and back to the U. S. While stationed at the embassy in Paris for over a year, she made several trips throughout Western Europe, taking hundreds of photographs of the places she visited. She labeled many of her photographs meticulously with dates and locations, but there is still a large group of...
Dates:
circa 1940s
Unidentified landscapes, circa 1940s
File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: id89680
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
The collection also includes a large series of photographs. The majority of the series is arranged chronologically to trace Muriel McCormick's journey from Connecticut to Washington, D.C., to Paris and back to the U. S. While stationed at the embassy in Paris for over a year, she made several trips throughout Western Europe, taking hundreds of photographs of the places she visited. She labeled many of her photographs meticulously with dates and locations, but there is still a large group of...
Dates:
circa 1940s
Unidentified landscapes, circa 1940s
File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: id89681
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
The collection also includes a large series of photographs. The majority of the series is arranged chronologically to trace Muriel McCormick's journey from Connecticut to Washington, D.C., to Paris and back to the U. S. While stationed at the embassy in Paris for over a year, she made several trips throughout Western Europe, taking hundreds of photographs of the places she visited. She labeled many of her photographs meticulously with dates and locations, but there is still a large group of...
Dates:
circa 1940s
Unidentified landscapes, circa 1940s
File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: id89682
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
The collection also includes a large series of photographs. The majority of the series is arranged chronologically to trace Muriel McCormick's journey from Connecticut to Washington, D.C., to Paris and back to the U. S. While stationed at the embassy in Paris for over a year, she made several trips throughout Western Europe, taking hundreds of photographs of the places she visited. She labeled many of her photographs meticulously with dates and locations, but there is still a large group of...
Dates:
circa 1940s
Unidentified landscapes, circa 1940s
File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: id89683
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
The collection also includes a large series of photographs. The majority of the series is arranged chronologically to trace Muriel McCormick's journey from Connecticut to Washington, D.C., to Paris and back to the U. S. While stationed at the embassy in Paris for over a year, she made several trips throughout Western Europe, taking hundreds of photographs of the places she visited. She labeled many of her photographs meticulously with dates and locations, but there is still a large group of...
Dates:
circa 1940s
Unidentified landscapes, circa 1940s
File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: id89684
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
The collection also includes a large series of photographs. The majority of the series is arranged chronologically to trace Muriel McCormick's journey from Connecticut to Washington, D.C., to Paris and back to the U. S. While stationed at the embassy in Paris for over a year, she made several trips throughout Western Europe, taking hundreds of photographs of the places she visited. She labeled many of her photographs meticulously with dates and locations, but there is still a large group of...
Dates:
circa 1940s
Unidentified landscapes, circa 1940s
File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: id89685
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
The collection also includes a large series of photographs. The majority of the series is arranged chronologically to trace Muriel McCormick's journey from Connecticut to Washington, D.C., to Paris and back to the U. S. While stationed at the embassy in Paris for over a year, she made several trips throughout Western Europe, taking hundreds of photographs of the places she visited. She labeled many of her photographs meticulously with dates and locations, but there is still a large group of...
Dates:
circa 1940s
Unidentified landscapes, circa 1940s
File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: id89686
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
The collection also includes a large series of photographs. The majority of the series is arranged chronologically to trace Muriel McCormick's journey from Connecticut to Washington, D.C., to Paris and back to the U. S. While stationed at the embassy in Paris for over a year, she made several trips throughout Western Europe, taking hundreds of photographs of the places she visited. She labeled many of her photographs meticulously with dates and locations, but there is still a large group of...
Dates:
circa 1940s
Unidentified landscapes, circa 1940s
File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: id89687
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
The collection also includes a large series of photographs. The majority of the series is arranged chronologically to trace Muriel McCormick's journey from Connecticut to Washington, D.C., to Paris and back to the U. S. While stationed at the embassy in Paris for over a year, she made several trips throughout Western Europe, taking hundreds of photographs of the places she visited. She labeled many of her photographs meticulously with dates and locations, but there is still a large group of...
Dates:
circa 1940s