Box Series 2, Box 4
Container
Contains 71 Results:
Martin, Mantague--County/City Masters, 1905 August 22
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 1
Identifier: id45797
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1905 August 22
Jones, Martin, Glass, Swanson--County/City Masters, 1911 September 7
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 2
Identifier: id45798
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1911 September 7
Swanson--County/City Masters, 1916 November 7
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 3
Identifier: id45799
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1916 November 7
Glass, Doak, Ricker, Yost--County/City Masters, 1924 November 4
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 4
Identifier: id45800
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1924 November 4
Swanson--County/City Masters, 1928 November 6
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 5
Identifier: id45801
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1928 November 6
Byrd, Wise, Otey, etc.--County/City Masters, 1933 November 7
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 6
Identifier: id45802
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1933 November 7
Byrd, Page, Ansell, etc.--County/City Masters, 1934 November7
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 7
Identifier: id45803
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1934 November7
Glass, Rohlson, Burke--County/City Masters, 1936 November 3
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 8
Identifier: id45804
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1936 November 3
Byrd, Bernstein, Burke, Scattered Vote--County/City Masters, 1940 November 5
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 9
Identifier: id45805
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1940 November 5
Glass, Wilkes, Burke--County/City Masters, 1942 November 3
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 10
Identifier: id45806
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1942 November 3
Byrd, Hutchinson--County/City Masters, 1946 August 6
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 11
Identifier: id45807
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1946 August 6
Robertson, Woods, Wilkes, Scattered Voice--County/City Masters, 1946 November 5
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 12
Identifier: id45808
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1946 November 5
Byrd, Parsons, Robb, etc.--County/City Masters, 1946 November 5
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 13
Identifier: id45809
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1946 November 5
Hart, Robinsin--County/City Masters, 1948 August
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 14
Identifier: id45810
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1948 August
Robertson, Woods, Carwile, etc.--County/City Masters, 1948 November 2
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 15
Identifier: id45811
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1948 November 2
Byrd, Robb, Vise, Miscellaneous--County/City Masters, 1952 November 4
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 16
Identifier: id45812
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1952 November 4
Byrd, Robb, Wensel, Scattered Vote--County/City Masters, 1958 November 4
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 1, Folder 17
Identifier: id45813
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1958 November 4
County/City Masters
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 2, Folder 1
Identifier: id45815
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1960 November 8
Districts 1-10 Study Sheets
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 2, Folder 2
Identifier: id45816
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1960 November 8
County/City Masters
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 3, Folder 1
Identifier: id45818
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1964 November 3
Districts 1-10 Study Sheets
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 3, Folder 2
Identifier: id45820
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1964 November 3
County/City Masters
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 4, Folder 1
Identifier: id45822
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1966 July 12
Districts 1-10 Study Sheets
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 4, Folder 2
Identifier: id45823
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1966 July 12
First District--Precincts
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 4, Folder 3
Identifier: id45824
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1966 July 12
Second District--Precincts
File — Box: Series 2, Box 4, Folder: Box 4, Subseries 4, Folder 4
Identifier: id45825
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Series 1, Office Records, contains 2 boxes of materials about conferences, symposiums, speakers, budgets, grants, and projects pertaining to the Marshall-Wythe Institute. Series 2, Virginia Elections Project, contains 5 boxes of assembled data on Virginia elections from 1892-1975. Most items are election returns. This series is organized first by election (e.g., presidential, senatorial), then chronologically, and within each election race by county, city, and precinct....
Dates:
1966 July 12