Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 70 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: id43519
Scope and Contents

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1954-1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files

Brookings Institute, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: id43520
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Governor--Personnel Office, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: id43521
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

"Definition of a Legal Model for Human Services Intergration"--Department of H.E.W., undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 21
Identifier: id43541
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

"Establishment of the William and Mary Center for Social Research", undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 22
Identifier: id43543
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

"Evaluation of Environmental Decision Making: The Virginia Wetlands Act", undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 23
Identifier: id43544
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

"An Operational Model of Crime and Prevention with an Application to Norfolk, Virginia", undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 24
Identifier: id43545
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

"Solid Waste Management Systems for the Chesapeake Bay Region"--National Science Foundation, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 25
Identifier: id43559
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

"Urban Studies Curriculum Development Grant", undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 26
Identifier: id43561
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe General File, 1954

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 27
Identifier: id43562
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1954
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--Correspondence, General, 1969-1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 28
Identifier: id43564
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1969-1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--Correspondence with Committee Members, 1963

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 29
Identifier: id43565
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--Correspondence with Speakers, 1963

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 30
Identifier: id43567
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--Drafts, 1964

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 31
Identifier: id43568
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--Expenditures--Active, 1975

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 32
Identifier: id43570
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--General, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 33
Identifier: id43571
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--General, 1966

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 34
Identifier: id43589
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1966
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--General Correspondence, 1963-1968

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 35
Identifier: id43572
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1963-1968
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--General Notes, 1955, 1957-1960

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 36
Identifier: id43573
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1955, 1957-1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--Information to Students Exams, 1963

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 37
Identifier: id43575
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--Invitations, Thank You Letters, Invitations Declined, etc., 1965-1974

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 38
Identifier: id43577
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1965-1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--Notes and Minutes from Committee Meetings, 1963

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 39
Identifier: id43578
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Marshall-Wythe Symposium--Publication--Violence, 1969

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 40
Identifier: id43583
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1969
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Readings, 1963

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 41
Identifier: id43584
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2

Report, 1964

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 42
Identifier: id43586
Scope and Contents From the File:

Folders 1-6, Organizations 7-11, Persons 12-18, Projects 19, Proposal Guidelines 20-26, Proposals 27, General File 28-42, Marshal-Wythe Symposium 43-63, Symposium Speakers 64, Student Info 65, Seminar Notes 66-67, Special Programs 68, Special Notes 69, Visitation International City

Dates: 1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Marshall-Wythe Institute for Research in Social Science / Series 1: Office Files / Box 2