Box 34
Container
Contains 31 Results:
Kempsville High School, 1969; 2000
File — Box: 34, Folder: 1
Identifier: id259928
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1969; 2000
Boy Scouts, 1969
File — Box: 34, Folder: 2
Identifier: id259929
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1969
Graduate School Applications, 1975
File — Box: 34, Folder: 3
Identifier: id259930
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1975
Military Service, 1972-1973
File — Box: 34, Folder: 4
Identifier: id259931
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1972-1973
Employment, 1974-1975; 1982; 1997
File — Box: 34, Folder: 5
Identifier: id259932
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1974-1975; 1982; 1997
Resumes and Bios, undated
File — Box: 34, Folder: 6
Identifier: id259933
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
undated
Family Reunion, 2000
File — Box: 34, Folder: 7
Identifier: id259934
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
2000
Personal Papers, 1975; 1988; 2012
File — Box: 34, Folder: 8
Identifier: id259935
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1975; 1988; 2012
Personal Calendar, 1997
File — Box: 34, Folder: 9
Identifier: id259936
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1997
Personal Calendar, 1998
File — Box: 34, Folder: 10
Identifier: id259937
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1998
Thomas Chalmers papers, 2003
File — Box: 34, Folder: 11
Identifier: id262033
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
2003
Adichie, Amanda, 2001-2002
File — Box: 34, Folder: 12
Identifier: id260249
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
2001-2002
Alexandre, Patrick, undated
File — Box: 34, Folder: 13
Identifier: id260254
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
undated
Atwan, Helene, 2005 October 5
File — Box: 34, Folder: 14
Identifier: id260259
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
2005 October 5
Bächler, A., 1991
File — Box: 34, Folder: 15
Identifier: id260264
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1991
Baird, Pryor, 1979; 1999
File — Box: 34, Folder: 16
Identifier: id260269
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1979; 1999
Baker, Jim, 1990
File — Box: 34, Folder: 17
Identifier: id260274
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1990
Banks, Russell, 1999
File — Box: 34, Folder: 18
Identifier: id260279
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1999
Barnes, Jonathan, 2007
File — Box: 34, Folder: 19
Identifier: id260284
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
2007
Barnhart, Tim, 1978-1981
File — Box: 34, Folder: 20
Identifier: id260289
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1978-1981
Barnett, Allen, 1989
File — Box: 34, Folder: 21
Identifier: id260294
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1989
Baxter, Charlie, 2000-2006
File — Box: 34, Folder: 22
Identifier: id260299
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
2000-2006
Bergman, David, 1993; 1997
File — Box: 34, Folder: 23
Identifier: id260304
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1993; 1997
Blackwell, Michael Lind, 1978-1985
File — Box: 34, Folder: 24
Identifier: id260309
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1978-1985
Bone, Bruce, 1992
File — Box: 34, Folder: 25
Identifier: id260314
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Christopher Bram papers largely encompass Bram's career as a novelist and writer but also include personal papers, audiovisual material, and artifacts. The first 12 series comprise materials relating to each of the major book length works Bram has produced during his career. Series 1 contains materials relating to Bram's first novel, which remains unpublished. Subsequent series are organized chronologically by publication date. Series 13 and 14 contain Bram's shorter works, including...
Dates:
1992