Skip to main content

Box Series 5, Box 106

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

William and Mary Football Practice Video--William and Mary Football Offensive Cut-Ups, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203821
Scope and Contents

Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. "106/107." "108/109." Master Copy. Time on tape specified is 16:53, possibly tape length. Acc. 2011.535.155

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Football Practice Video--Goal line Cut-Ups, 1994

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203822
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. Possibly features Goal line plays. "By Lenny" possibly specifies the name of the person who created the tape. Tape also has an attached list. List possibly is off all of the 1994 games with clips of the Goal line plays. Acc. 2011.535.156

Dates: 1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Football Practice Video--Offense Cut-Ups, 1990

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203823
Scope and Contents

Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. "Outside Runs 28/9 38/9 48/9 48/9 Reverse." Acc. 2011.535. There is a card attached to videotape box, possibly Assistant Football Coach Matthew R. Kelchner's business card. Acc. 2011.535.157

Dates: 1990
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Football Practice Video--William and Mary Cut-ups, 2002

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203817
Scope and Contents

Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. "3rd Down." "1-2 yds." Acc. 2011.535.151

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Football Practice Video--Cut-Ups, 2002

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203827
Scope and Contents

Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. "130/131 and 38/9..48/9." Acc. 2011.535.161

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Football Practice Video--Offense, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203828
Scope and Contents

Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. "Misdirection Passes." Acc. 2011.535.162

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Football Practice Video--Offensive Cut-Ups, 2000

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203829
Scope and Contents

Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. "106/107." Acc. 2011.535.163

Dates: 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Football Practice Video--Season Cut-Ups-Running Game, 1996

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203830
Scope and Contents

Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. "108/9." Time on tape specified is 7:13, possibly tape length. Acc. 2011.535.164

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Football Practice Video--Season Cut-Ups-Running Game, 1996

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203831
Scope and Contents

Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. "24/25." Time on tape specified is 17:54, possibly tape length. Acc. 2011.535.165

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Football Practice Video--Season Cut-Ups, 1996

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203824
Scope and Contents

Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. "Pass-Pro." "East/West." "(26, 11)." Acc. 2011.535.158

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Football Practice Video--Offense, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203825
Scope and Contents

Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. "East/West Passes." Acc. 2011.535.159

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Football Practice Video--7 Step Drop and Play Action, 1995

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 106
Identifier: id203826
Scope and Contents

Videotape of William and Mary Football plays. "7 Step Drop (9.43)." "Play Action (11.49)." Numbers in parentheses could possibly specify each segments length on the tape. Acc. 2011.535.160

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes