Skip to main content

Box Series 5, Box 100

 Container

Contains 31 Results:

Bloods of 'Nam on PBS, May 19,1987

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id40916
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of an event titled Blood of 'Nam at the College of William and Mary which was broadcast on PBS. Tape length and speed are not specified. No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.72

Dates: May 19,1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

As Others See Us: Rape and Assault Prevention For Women, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id40924
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents One VHS videotape of the event "As Others See Us: Rape and Assault Prevention For Women". Tape length and speed are not specified. No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.72

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

1999 William and Mary Annual Report, November 17, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id40932
Scope and Contents

Two VHS videotapes of the 1999 College of William and Mary Annual Report. Tape length is approximately 14:40.No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.72.

Dates: November 17, 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

1995 Opening Convocation (Archival Copy), August 25, 1995

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id40943
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the 1995 Opening Convocation of the College of William and Mary. Tape length and speed are not specified. No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.72

Dates: August 25, 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

The Gentlemen of The College on CBS Early Show, March 6, 2000

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id40955
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of a feature on CBS Early Show by The Gentlemen of The College. Tape length is approximately 1:10.No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.72

Dates: March 6, 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Be Vocal, Be Visible and Be Visionary, circa 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id40989
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of A Report From The Field by the Presidents Leadership Group titled 'Be Vocal, Be Visible and Be Visionary'. Tape length is approximately 21 minutes. No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.72

Dates: circa 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Watson Lab Introduction by Lisa Bickley, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id40993
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the Watson Lab Introduction by Lisa Bickley at the College of William and Mary. Tape length and speed are not specified. No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.72

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Margaret Thatcher 'Dialogue' at William and Mary Hall, September 27, 1997

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id40995
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the Margaret Thatcher 'Dialogue' at William and Mary Hall at the College of William and Mary. Tape length and speed are not specified. No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.72

Dates: September 27, 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

1996-1997:'A Banner Year', circa 1997

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id40996
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the 1996-1997 academic year at the College of William and Mary dubbed 'A Banner Year'. Tape length and speed are not specified. No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.72

Dates: circa 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

William and Mary Annual Report and Athletic Spot, October 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id40997
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of 1999 William and Mary Annual Report and Athletic Spot. The Annual Report has length about14:00 whereas the Athletic spot has length 0:30.No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.72

Dates: October 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

"The Human Dimensions of Excellence", August 27, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id41000
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Two VHS videotapes of an event at the College of William and Mary titled "The Human Dimensions of Excellence". Each tape has length approximately 12:45.No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.72

Dates: August 27, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

National Ocean Conference: Plenary I (Part 1 of 3), June 11, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45601
Scope and Contents

Two VHS tape of the Plenary I session at the National Ocean Conference. The title of the Plenary was "Year of the Ocean." The moderator at the plenary was Al Gore, Vice-President of the United States. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: June 11, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

National Ocean Conference: Plenary II (Part 2 of 3), June 12, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45603
Scope and Contents

Two VHS of the Plenary II session at the National Ocean Conference. Speakers at the Plenary II were Sylvia Earle and First Lady Hillary Clinton. The tape is approximately 2 hours long. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: June 12, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

National Ocean Conference: Talk by Al Gore and Bill Clinton (Part 3 of 3), June 12, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45606
Scope and Contents

Two VHS of a talk by U.S. Vice President Al Gore and U.S. President William Jefferson (Bill) Clinton at the National Ocean Conference. The tape is approximately 1 hour long. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: June 12, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

NCAA Coaches Clinics, October 21, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45607
Scope and Contents

Two VHS videotapes of clinics for NCAA coaches of an unknown sport. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: October 21, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Graduation '98 Master, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45609
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the Graduation Ceremonies at the College of William and Mary. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Graduation--Wren, May 18, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45610
Scope and Contents

Two VHS videotapes of students gathered at the Wren building for graduation at the College of William and Mary. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: May 18, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Graduation Edit Master, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45613
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the edit master for the 1998 Graduation Ceremonies at the College of William and Mary. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Graduation, May 17, 2008

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45614
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the Graduation Ceremonies at the College of William and Mary. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: May 17, 2008
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Graduation Walk, March 17, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45616
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the Senior Walk during the Graduation Ceremonies at the College of William and Mary. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: March 17, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Graduation '98: Master from Hi 8, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45620
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of a master copy from a Hi 8 videotape of the 1998 Graduation Ceremonies at the College of William and Mary. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Cox Video Services: Graduation 1998, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45622
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the Graduation Ceremonies at the College of William and Mary. The tape was produced by Cox Communications. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Department of Education FAFSA Video continued, October 15, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45625
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. The tape is approximately 1 hour and 52 minutes. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: October 15, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Commencement 1998, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45626
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the 1998 Commencement Exercises at the College of William and Mary. Acc. 2008.158

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Special Education Project, June 30, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 100
Identifier: id45627
Scope and Contents

One VHS master videotape of a Special Education Project at the College of William and Mary. The label on the tape contains the following "T/TAC." Acc. 2008.158

Dates: June 30, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes