Skip to main content

Box Series 5, Box 82

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Commencement 2005, May 15, 2005

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26838
Scope and Contents

Six VHS videotapes of the Commencement ceremony at the College of William and Mary. Each tape length varies. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: May 15, 2005
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Virginia Institute of Marine Science: Interviews and B-Roll, October 18, 2004

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26839
Scope and Contents

Three VHS videotapes of Interviews and B-Rolls at the Virginia Institute of Marine Science. Tape lengths and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: October 18, 2004
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Governor Mark Warner on Higher Education, October 14, 2004

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26840
Scope and Contents

Three VHS videotape of Virginia Governor Mark Warner's presentation on Higher Education at the College of William and Mary. Tape length is approximately 30 minutes. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: October 14, 2004
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Global Quest: The Internet in the Classroom, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26841
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents One VHS videotape. This is a video support tape for "The Educator's Guide to the Internet" by the Virginia Space Grant Consortium. Tape length is approximately11 minutes, 45 seconds. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Romanian Orphans on ABC-TV Network, March 19, 1993

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26842
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents One VHS videotape of "Romanian Orphans" broadcast on ABC-TV Network. Tape length is approximately 32 minutes. Acc. 2007.84

Dates: March 19, 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Children of Romania on KTRK-TV (ABC) Houston, Texas, May 12, 1993

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26843
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents One VHS videotape of "Children of Romania" on "Good Morning Houston" on the KTRK-TV Houston Network. Tape length is approximately 4 minutes, 47 seconds. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: May 12, 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

The Opening of the United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, April 22, 1993

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26844
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Guests present include Ion Gorita and Peggy Obrecht. Tape length is approximately 58 minutes, 30 seconds. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: April 22, 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Cities in Schools on ABC World News Tonight, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26845
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Two VHS videotapes of "Cities in Schools" on ABC World News Tonight with Peter Jennings, as featured in the segment American Agenda. Tape length is approximately 5 minutes. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Epic Biography: Andrew Jackson, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26846
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of an Epic Biography of Andrew Jackson. Tape length is approximately 45 minutes. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Epic Biography: Thomas Jefferson, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26847
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of an Epic Biography of Thomas Jefferson. Tape length is approximately 45 minutes. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

National Geographic Kids Network Introduction, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26848
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the Introduction to the National Geographic Kids Network. Tape length is approximately 9 minutes, 41 seconds. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Pink Slips or Greenbacks: Changing The Odds, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26849
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of a program by the Southern Regional Education Board. Tape length is approximately 14 minutes, 26 seconds. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Safety Check at Wren Building News coverage, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26850
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of news coverage on Channel 12 WWBT (NBC) Richmond on Safety Check at Wren Building at the College of William and Mary. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Brief News on Plumeri Gift, October 25, 1996

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26851
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of news coverage on Channel 10 Norfolk which featured a brief mention of the Plumeri Gift to the College of William and Mary. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: October 25, 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Archeology at the Wren Building News coverages, July 11, 1997

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26852
Scope and Contents

Six VHS videotapes of various news coverages on Archeology at the Wren Building of the College of William and Mary. Coverage includes those from television channels 3, 6, 8, 10, 12, and 13. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: July 11, 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

"Tuition" on Television Channel 12 Richmond, October 25, 1996

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26854
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of news coverage on Tuition on Channel 12 Richmond during the 6pm and 11pm News. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: October 25, 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Channel 3 News on Virginia Military Institute, June 24, 1996

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26855
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of news coverage on VMI. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: June 24, 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Mark Gearan at a Discussion with Volunteers, August 29, 1997

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26856
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of a discussion between Mark Gearan and some Volunteers at William and Mary. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: August 29, 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Education, Multimedia, and IBM, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26858
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Computers are Becoming Textbooks on Television Program "48 Hours", September 5, 1996

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26860
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: September 5, 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Henry Kissinger with Laurence Eagleburger: "A Conversation with the Chancellor", December 2004

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 82
Identifier: id26862
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Six VHS videotapes of Henry Kissinger with Laurence Eagleburger titled "A Conversation with the Chancellor" at the College of William and Mary. Each tape is approximately 1 hour, 1 minute long. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: December 2004
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes