Skip to main content

Box Series 5, Box 81

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Vietnam Conference in America, April 6, 2000

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26806
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Two VHS videotapes. One tape is labeled "Rendezvous with War: No Light at the End of Tunnel, Fall of Saigon and Phnom Penh". Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: April 6, 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Yule Log and Living Wage Protest on Television Channel 13, December 16, 2000

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26807
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: December 16, 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Live Coverage of Move In Day on Television Channel 3, August 24, 2001

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26809
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the live coverage of Move In Day at the College of William and Mary on Channel 3.Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: August 24, 2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Jim Kelly Retirement Dinner, May 20, 2002

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26810
Scope and Contents

Two VHS videotapes of the Retirement Dinner in Honor of James S. Kelly at the College of William and Mary. Tape length is approximately 58 minutes. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: May 20, 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Reves International Study Abroad--Japan, June 24

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26811
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the College of William and Mary Reves International Study Abroad Program in Japan. Tape length is approximately 50 minutes. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: June 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

WMHSMUN Reves Center Ambassador Lodhi's Presentation, November 16, 2001

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26812
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of WMHSMUN Reves Center Ambassador Lodhi's presentation. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: November 16, 2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Reves Center--Bosnia Summer 2001, July 1, 2001

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26813
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: July 1, 2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Warren Burger Papers at Swem Library on C-SPAN, circa 1996

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26814
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: circa 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

News Broadcast on China on Television Channels 3, 6, and 8, October 28, 1997

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26815
Scope and Contents

Three VHS videotape of some news broadcast on various TV stations on China. Some of the TV Stations include Channel 3 and Channel 6 CBS. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: October 28, 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

A&E Biography--Coops Family, January 28, 1997

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26816
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: January 28, 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Bill Cosby on Live! with Regis and Kathie Lee, February 12, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26817
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length is 60 minutes. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: February 12, 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

ABC Academy Awards "Best Adaptation Screenplay Award", March 21, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26818
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape of the Academy Awards Best Adaptation Screenplay segment on Television Channel ABC. Tape length is 5 minutes and 33 seconds. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: March 21, 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Honorary Virginian--Margaret Thatcher, October 23, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26819
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape was broadcast on Television Channel 13. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: October 23, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Pamela Harriman: Lifetime Intimate Portrait, October 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26820
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: October 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Pamela Harriman, October 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26821
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: October 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Pamela Harriman Fellowship Announcement, November 16, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26822
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: November 16, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Margaret Thatcher Interview, February 4, 2000

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26823
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: February 4, 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

John Stewart on "The Daily Show", June 14, 2000

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26824
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents One VHS videotape of John Stewart on Comedy Central program "The Daily Show". Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: June 14, 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Henry Kissinger Named Chancellor of William and Mary, May 19-21, 2000

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26825
Scope and Contents

Two VHS videotapes. Tape includes coverages in Washington, Philadelphia, Norfolk, and Richmond. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: May 19-21, 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Bill Rodgers C-SPAN Programming, June 1, 2000

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26826
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length is approximately 45 minutes and 28 seconds. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: June 1, 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Charter Day 1994: Interview with Chancellor Thatcher, February 5, 1994

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26827
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: February 5, 1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Margaret Thatcher Portrait from Provost Gill Cell on Television Channel WWBT and Channel 10 "Later Today", March 10, 2000

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26828
Scope and Contents

Two VHS videotapes. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: March 10, 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Jon Stewart on CBS-TV, April 22, 2001

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26829
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length is approximately 60 minutes. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: April 22, 2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Bill Gates Donation News coverage, June 22, 2001

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26830
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Coverage is from Television Channel WAVY-TV Channel 10. Tape segment length is approximately 24 seconds. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: June 22, 2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes

Jon Stewart Interview with Connie Chung on CNN, June 24, 2002

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 81
Identifier: id26831
Scope and Contents

One VHS videotape. Tape length and speed are not specified. Acc. 2007.084

Dates: June 24, 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / VHS Videotapes