Skip to main content

Box Series 5, Box 60

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Virginia Trial Lawyers Association, April 14, 984

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 60
Identifier: id29936
Scope and Contents

Two Umatic videotapes of a conference which involved the Virginia Trial Lawyers Association. Tape length and speed are not specified. No main speakers are mentioned. Tape is produced by the William and Mary Educational Media Video Services. Acc. 1999.66

Dates: April 14, 984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes

1988 Charter Day, February 6, 1988

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 60
Identifier: id29937
Scope and Contents

Two Umatic videotapes of the 1988 Charter Day celebrations at the College of William and Mary. Tape length and main features are not mentioned. Tape is produced by the William and Mary Educational Media Video Services. Acc. 1999.66

Dates: February 6, 1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes

Window to the World: 1983 Economic Summit of Industrialized Nations, March 1984

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 60
Identifier: id29938
Scope and Contents

One Umatic videotape of the 1983 Economic Summit of Industrialized Nations themed 'Window to the World'. Tape length and speed are not specified. No main features are mentioned. Tape is produced by the William and Mary Educational Media Video Services. Acc. 1999.66

Dates: March 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes

Use of Puppets in Psychological Evaluation, September 1983

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 60
Identifier: id29939
Scope and Contents

One Umatic videotape on the 'Use of Puppets in Psychological Evaluation'. Tape length and main features are not specified. Tape is produced by the William and Mary Educational Media Video Services. Acc. 1999.66

Dates: September 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes

Puppets Roll, A & B Roll, September 1983

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 60
Identifier: id29940
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Two Umatic videotapes of "Puppets A & B-Roll" at the College of William and Mary. Tape length and speed are not specified. No principal speakers are mentioned. Tape is produced by the William and Mary Educational Media Video Services. Acc. 1999.66

Dates: September 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes

Cabaret, February 17, 1982

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 60
Identifier: id29941
Scope and Contents

Two Umatic videotapes on 'Cabaret' at the College of William and Mary. Tape length and speed are not specified. No main features are mentioned. Tape is produced by the William and Mary Educational Media Video Services. Acc. 1999.66

Dates: February 17, 1982
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes

Palm Sunday: Evensong "Lazarus", April 12, 1981

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 60
Identifier: id29942
Scope and Contents

One Umatic videotape of Palm Sunday. Principal speaker was Edwin Arlington Robinson. The evensong was 'Lazarus'. Tape length and speed are not specified. Tape is produced by the William and Mary Educational Media Video Services. Acc. 1999.91

Dates: April 12, 1981
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes