Skip to main content

Box Series 5, Box 59

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

God's Favorite, December 16, 1981

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 59
Identifier: id29922
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Two Umatic videotapes of "God's Favorite". Tape length is approximately 60minutes.Tape speed and main speakers are not specified. No other tape details are provided. Acc. 1999.91

Dates: December 16, 1981
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes

William Luce's "The Belle of Amherst", April 24, 1982

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 59
Identifier: id29923
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Two Umatic videotapes of William Luce's "The Belle of Amherst" at the College of William and Mary. Tape length and speed are not specified. No other tape details are provided. Acc. 1999.91

Dates: April 24, 1982
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes

Michael Christofer's "The Shadow Box", November 14, 1981

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 59
Identifier: id29925
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Two Umatic videotape of the 1981 Michael Christofer's "The Shadow Box". The live performance was recorded in the Rogers Hall at the College of William and Maryland engineered by MTV's Wayne Taylor, and Directed by Paul Sagan. Acc. 1999.91

Dates: November 14, 1981
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, April 3-5 & 10-12, 1981

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 59
Identifier: id29926
Scope and Contents

Two Umatic videotape of a performance of Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice's 'Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat'. Tape was directed by Paul D. Sagan. Choreography was by Alison Emory. Acc. 1999.091

Dates: April 3-5 & 10-12, 1981
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes

The Great Vigil of Easter, 1981

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 59
Identifier: id29934
Scope and Contents

One Umatic videotape of 'The Great Vigil of Easter' in 1981 at the Bruton Parish Church in Williamsburg. Tape length and speed are not specified. No other tape details are provided. Acc. 1999.91

Dates: 1981
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / U-matic Videotapes