Skip to main content

Box Series 5, Box 6

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

"Lighting A Fire", August 9, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id24890
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Two Betacam SP videotapes of the campus event "Lighting A Fire" at the College of William and Mary. A digital video disc of this tape was made in March of 2008.

Dates: August 9, 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

Sinton Cruise Missel Sampling Out Takes, February 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25289
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of the Sinton Cruise Mussel Sampling Out Takes.

Dates: February 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary Commercial - Choir and Concert, April 29, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25290
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of a commercial for the William and Mary Choir. Tape length and speed are unspecified.

Dates: April 29, 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

Lake Matoaka Music Festival, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25291
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of the Lake Matoaka Music Festival at the College of William and Mary. Tape length and speed are unspecified.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary Welcome Speech, May 16, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25292
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of the Welcome Speech made during graduation at the College of William and Mary. The speech was given by John W. Warner, United States Senator.

Dates: May 16, 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

Virginia Institute of Marine Science Interviews, August 15, 1997

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25293
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of Interviews at the Virginia Institute of Marine Science. Tape includes interviews with Dr. Kaattari and Hans Ackerman. The tape is classified as the B-Roll. Tape length and speed are unspecified.

Dates: August 15, 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary President Sullivan, August 31, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25296
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of President Sullivan at the College of William and Mary. Tape length and speed are unspecified.

Dates: August 31, 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

"The Right Choice", October 23, 1996

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25297
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents One Betacam SP videotape of an event at the William and Mary Laws School themed "The Right Choice". Tape length is nine minutes and 40 seconds.

Dates: October 23, 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary "Video News Spring 1998", April 17, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25299
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of News in Spring 1998 at the College of William and Mary. Tape length is nine minutes and 52 seconds.

Dates: April 17, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary Swem Library Expansion and Groundbreaking, April 24, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25300
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of the ceremony marking the expansion and groundbreaking of the Swem Library at William and Mary.

Dates: April 24, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary Channel 2 Prizes and Awards, May 16, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25301
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of the prizes and awards on Channel 2 during Commencement at the College of William and Mary. Awards include Lord Medal, James Carr, and Sullivan.

Dates: May 16, 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary Logo Revision, August 9, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25303
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of the William and Mary logo revision in 1999. Tape length and speed are unspecified.

Dates: August 9, 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

Unnamed Project, April 15, 2003

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25305
Scope and Contents

Four Betacam SP videotapes of an unnamed event at the College of William and Mary. However, it was produced by T. Rheinhart and the videographer was G. Alferio. Tape lengths and speed are unspecified.

Dates: April 15, 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary Women's Basketball (raw footage) 1998/1999 season, 1998-1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25306
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of the William and Mary Women's Basketball season in the 1998-1999 academic year. Tape length is three minutes.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary Homecoming Weekend Parade 1997, October 25, 1997

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25307
Scope and Contents

One Betacam SP videotape of the 1997 Homecoming Weekend Parade at the College of William and Mary. Tape length and speed are unspecified.

Dates: October 25, 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary Crossroads Advisory Group, October 6, 1998

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25308
Scope and Contents

Four Betacam SP videotapes of the 1998 Crossroads Advisory Group at the College of William and Mary. Tape length and speed are unspecified. No principal speakers are mentioned.

Dates: October 6, 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary Crossroads Update, January 8, 1999

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25309
Scope and Contents

Four Betacam SP videotapes of Crossroad Update at the College of William and Mary. Tape length and speed are unmentioned. No principal speakers are mentioned.

Dates: January 8, 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

Unnamed Project at William and Mary, April 21, 2003

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id25310
Scope and Contents

Three Betacam SP videotapes of an unnamed event at the College of William and Mary in 2003. No principal speakers are mentioned. Tape length and speed are also unknown. However the videographer was C. Kark.

Dates: April 21, 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

William and Mary Homecoming Weekend and Alumni Hall Dedication Tape 2, October 25, 1997

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id24886
Scope and Contents

One Betacam videotape of Homecoming Weekend and the Dedication of Alumni Hall at the College of William and Mary.

Dates: October 25, 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes

Excerpt from 'The Challenge of Tradition' at William and Mary, undated

 Item — Box: Series 5, Box 6
Identifier: id57830
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents One Betacam SP videotape of an event at The College of William and Mary titled 'The Challenge of Tradition'. Tape length is approximately 20 seconds.No other tape details are provided. Acc. 2008.108

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Audiovisual Collection / Series 5: Videotapes / Betacam Videotapes