Scope and Contents CD includes live recordings of the concert premier of both "Suite from Razumov" and "The Far North Land", composed by Greg Bartholomew, Oct. 21, 2003, at Town Hall, Seattle, Wa. CD also includes an interview with Bartholomew. Acc. 2006.023.

CD contains six pieces composed by Greg Bartholomew. Acc. 2006.022.

Scope and Contents CDs includes "Suite from Razumov" by Greg Bartholomew performed by member of the Keiv Philharmonic. Acc. 2006.020.

Scope and Contents CD is # 21 in the Society of Composers Series released by Capstone Records. Includes the recording of three settings of text "From the odes of Soloman" by Greg Bartholomew that was recorded in the Czech Republic by the Ars Brunensis Chorus in June 2002. Acc. 2006.021.

1 CD in case -- vocals by Hermine Pinson in special collaboration with Yusef Komunyakaa and Estella Conwill Majozo, CD contains 10 tracks. Acc. 2006.017.

Produced by W. Sordillo, alto saxophone. CD contains 11 tracks. Acc. 2006.016.

1 CD in case; words and music by D. Fields. Produced by D. Fields and Alan Weatherhead. Dean Field: vocals, guitars, harmonica, piano. 9 tracks on CD. Acc. 2006.015.

1 CD in case; music arranged by M. Prochaska, except as noted. Prochaska; hammered dulcimer bowed psaltery, guitar, recorder. Christmas music. 14 tracks. Acc. 2006.014.

1 CD in case; by Kate Ashby Chiles (cl. 2001) and Lindsay Blair Wilkinson. No track listing. Acc. 2006.013.

1 CD in case; all songs by Kate Ashby Chiles; '01, and Lindsay Blair Wilkinson. 11 tracks. Acc. 2006.012.

1 CD in case; Olbrych is a Renaissance, Baroque, and Classical guitarist. 8 tracks. Acc. 2006.011.

Created from the record of the same title by WM Band and Choir. (see record as Acc. 1980.030). Acc. 2003.010.

Collections of satirical pieces by Prof. William DeFotis. Acc. 2002.047.

Acc. 1998.049.

21 songs. Acc. 1995.005.

Scope and Contents Compact Disc from the Living Wage Campaign's "Kiss Off" program. Acc. 2002.065