Skip to main content

Box Series 2, Box 3

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Series 2, Box 3, 1944-1950

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3
Identifier: id37610
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1944-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008)

Private Lives, 1944-1945

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: id37611
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1944-1945
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

George and Margaret, 1945

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: id37612
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1945
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Pygmalion, 1945-1946

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: id37613
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1945-1946
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Murder in the Cathedral, 1945-1946

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: id37614
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1945-1946
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Too Many Husbands, 1945-1946

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: id37615
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1945-1946
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Ladies in Retirement, 1945-1946

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: id37616
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1945-1946
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

How He Lied to her Husband / In the Zone / Red Velvet Goat, The, 1946

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: id37617
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1946
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Arsenic and Old Lace, 1946-1947

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: id37618
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1946-1947
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Arms and the Man, 1946-1947

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: id37619
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1946-1947
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Comedy of Errors, 1946-1947

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: id37620
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1946-1947
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Joan of Lorraine, 1946-1947

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: id37621
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1946-1947
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Skin of Our Teeth, The, 1946-1947

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id37622
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1946-1947
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Blithe Spirit, 1947-1948

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id37623
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1947-1948
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Macbeth, 1947-1948

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: id37624
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1947-1948
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Passion, Poison, and Petrification, 1947-1948

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: id37625
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1947-1948
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Lady Precious Stream, 1948

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: id37626
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1948
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Great Campaign, The, 1948-1949

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: id37627
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1948-1949
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Taming of the Shrew, The, 1948-1949

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: id37628
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1948-1949
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Candidates, The, 1948-1949

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: id37629
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1948-1949
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Inspector Calls, An, 1948-1949

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 20
Identifier: id37630
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1948-1949
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Man Who Came to Dinner, The, 1949

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 21
Identifier: id37631
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1949
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Merry Wives of Windsor, The, 1949-1950

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 22
Identifier: id37632
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1949-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3

Little Foxes, The, 1949-1950

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 3, Folder: 23
Identifier: id37633
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs, programs, and other materials from plays produced by the William and Mary Theatre. An inventory is available in the Special Collections Research Center.

Dates: 1949-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / William and Mary Theatre Records / Series 2: Plays (Acc. 1979.008) / Series 2, Box 3