Box 209
Container
Contains 8 Results:
Chronology: 1967-1991, 1993 (compiled)
File — Box: 209, Folder: 1
Identifier: id319434
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993 (compiled)
Chronology: 1967-1991, 1993 (compiled)
File — Box: 209, Folder: 2
Identifier: id319436
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993 (compiled)
Chronology: 1967-1991, 1993 (compiled)
File — Box: 209, Folder: 3
Identifier: id319438
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993 (compiled)
Chronology: 1967-1991, 1993 (compiled)
File — Box: 209, Folder: 4
Identifier: id319440
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993 (compiled)
Chronology: 1967-1991, 1993 (compiled)
File — Box: 209, Folder: 5
Identifier: id319442
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993 (compiled)
Chronology: 1967-1991, 1993 (compiled)
File — Box: 209, Folder: 6
Identifier: id319444
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993 (compiled)
Chronology: 1967-1991, 1993 (compiled)
File — Box: 209, Folder: 7
Identifier: id319446
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993 (compiled)
Chronology: 1967-1991, 1993 (compiled)
File — Box: 209, Folder: 8
Identifier: id319448
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993 (compiled)