Box 184
Container
Contains 15 Results:
Rough Draft: Chapter 18, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 1
Identifier: id318858
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 19, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 2
Identifier: id318860
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 20, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 3
Identifier: id318862
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 21, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 4
Identifier: id318864
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 22, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 5
Identifier: id318866
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 23, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 6
Identifier: id318868
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapters 24-25, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 7
Identifier: id318870
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapters 26-27, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 8
Identifier: id318872
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 28, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 9
Identifier: id318874
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 29, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 10
Identifier: id318876
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 30, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 11
Identifier: id318878
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 31, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 12
Identifier: id318880
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 32, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 13
Identifier: id318882
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 33, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 14
Identifier: id318884
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 34, 1993
File — Box: 184, Folder: 15
Identifier: id318886
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993