Box 183
Container
Contains 15 Results:
Original Outlines, Key to Abbreviations, circa 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 1
Identifier: id318826
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
circa 1993
Original Outlines, Key to Abbreviations, circa 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 2
Identifier: id318828
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
circa 1993
Original Outlines, Key to Abbreviations, circa 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 3
Identifier: id318830
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
circa 1993
Outline, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 4
Identifier: id318832
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapters 1-2, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 5
Identifier: id318834
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapters 3-5, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 6
Identifier: id318836
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 6, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 7
Identifier: id318838
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 7, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 8
Identifier: id318840
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapters 8-9, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 9
Identifier: id318842
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 10, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 10
Identifier: id318844
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapters 11-12, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 11
Identifier: id318846
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 13, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 12
Identifier: id318848
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 14, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 13
Identifier: id318850
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapters 15-16, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 14
Identifier: id318852
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993
Rough Draft: Chapter 17, 1993
File — Box: 183, Folder: 15
Identifier: id318854
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1993