Box 160
Container
Contains 12 Results:
Notes, Statistics, and Proposals, 2003-2004
File — Box: 160, Folder: 1
Identifier: id318298
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2003-2004
Statistics and Reports, 2003-2004
File — Box: 160, Folder: 2
Identifier: id318300
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2003-2004
Admissions: Diversity, 2003-2004
File — Box: 160, Folder: 3
Identifier: id318302
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2003-2004
Admissions: Diversity, 2003-2004
File — Box: 160, Folder: 4
Identifier: id318304
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2003-2004
Admissions: Diversity, 2003-2004
File — Box: 160, Folder: 5
Identifier: id318306
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2003-2004
Admissions: Diversity, 2003-2004
File — Box: 160, Folder: 6
Identifier: id318308
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2003-2004
Admissions: Diversity, 2003-2004
File — Box: 160, Folder: 7
Identifier: id318310
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2003-2004
Admissions: Diversity, 2003-2004
File — Box: 160, Folder: 8
Identifier: id318312
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2003-2004
Admissions: Diversity, 2003-2004
File — Box: 160, Folder: 9
Identifier: id318314
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2003-2004
News Clippings, 2003-2006
File — Box: 160, Folder: 10
Identifier: id318316
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2003-2006
Admissions: Diversity, 2004
File — Box: 160, Folder: 11
Identifier: id318318
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2004
Vision 2020 Advisory Council Presentations, 2004 October
File — Box: 160, Folder: 12
Identifier: id318320
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2004 October