Box 154
Container
Contains 8 Results:
2006 November: Clippings
File — Box: 154, Folder: 1
Identifier: id318124
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 November: Clippings
File — Box: 154, Folder: 2
Identifier: id318126
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 December
File — Box: 154, Folder: 3
Identifier: id318128
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 December
File — Box: 154, Folder: 4
Identifier: id318130
Scope and Contents
includes photos
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 December
File — Box: 154, Folder: 5
Identifier: id318132
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 December
File — Box: 154, Folder: 6
Identifier: id318134
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 December: Clippings
File — Box: 154, Folder: 7
Identifier: id318136
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
Programmatic Budget Reviews (FY 2007) and Enrollment/Race Data, 2006
File — Box: 154, Folder: 8
Identifier: id318138
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2006