Box 151
Container
Contains 11 Results:
2006 January
File — Box: 151, Folder: 1
Identifier: id318054
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 January: Clippings
File — Box: 151, Folder: 2
Identifier: id318056
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 February
File — Box: 151, Folder: 3
Identifier: id318058
Scope and Contents
includes photos
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 February
File — Box: 151, Folder: 4
Identifier: id318060
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 February: Clippings
File — Box: 151, Folder: 5
Identifier: id318062
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 March
File — Box: 151, Folder: 6
Identifier: id318064
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 March
File — Box: 151, Folder: 7
Identifier: id318066
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 March: Clippings
File — Box: 151, Folder: 8
Identifier: id318068
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 April
File — Box: 151, Folder: 9
Identifier: id318070
Scope and Contents
includes photos
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 April: Clippings
File — Box: 151, Folder: 10
Identifier: id318072
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2006 May
File — Box: 151, Folder: 11
Identifier: id318074
Scope and Contents
includes photos
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014