Box 43
Container
Contains 8 Results:
Current News: Early Bird, 2008 February 27-March 1
File — Box: 43, Folder: 1
Identifier: id315710
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2008 February 27-March 1
Current News: Early Bird, 2008 March 3-8
File — Box: 43, Folder: 2
Identifier: id315712
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2008 March 3-8
Current News: Early Bird, 2008 March 10-17
File — Box: 43, Folder: 3
Identifier: id315714
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2008 March 10-17
Current News: Early Bird, 2008 March 19-27
File — Box: 43, Folder: 4
Identifier: id315716
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2008 March 19-27
Current News: Early Bird, 2008 March 28-April 4
File — Box: 43, Folder: 5
Identifier: id315718
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2008 March 28-April 4
Current News: Early Bird, 2008 April 5-11
File — Box: 43, Folder: 6
Identifier: id315720
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2008 April 5-11
Current News: Early Bird, 2008 April 14-23
File — Box: 43, Folder: 7
Identifier: id315722
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2008 April 14-23
Current News: Early Bird, 2008 April 24-27
File — Box: 43, Folder: 8
Identifier: id315724
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2008 April 24-27