Box 17
Container
Contains 11 Results:
2009 January 1-15
File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: id315080
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2009 January 1-15
File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: id315082
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2009 January 1-15: Clippings
File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: id315084
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2009 January 16-31
File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: id315086
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2009 January 16-31: Clippings
File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: id315088
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2009 January 16-31: Clippings
File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: id315090
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2009 January 16-31: Clippings
File — Box: 17, Folder: 7
Identifier: id315092
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
Photos: Visit to the USS George H.W. Bush, 2009 January 20
File — Box: 17, Folder: 8
Identifier: id315094
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
2009 January 20
2009 February 1-15
File — Box: 17, Folder: 9
Identifier: id315096
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2009 February 1-15: Clippings
File — Box: 17, Folder: 10
Identifier: id315098
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The Robert M. Gates papers primarily cover his professional life, from his work with the Central Intelligence Agency, to his presidency at Texas A&M University, to his retirement as Secretary of Defense. Also accounted for in this collection are papers associated with his three books: From the Shadows, Duty, and A Passion for Leadership, in addition to items from his high school and higher...
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014
2009 February 16-28
File — Box: 17, Folder: 11
Identifier: id315100
Scope and Contents
includes photo
Dates:
1946-2015; Majority of material found within 1966-2014