Box 6
Container
Contains 22 Results:
Box 6
File — Box: 6
Identifier: id54974
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Federal Employee Contraceptives- Pro
File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: id54976
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Employment Non-Discrimination Act 8/2/01
File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: id54977
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Embryonic Stem Cell Research- Pro
File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: id54978
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Inexpensive Book Distribution Program- Pro 6/4/01
File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: id54980
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Pro School Choice in H.R. 1 6/11/01
File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: id54981
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
H.R. 1- Con
File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: id54982
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Farm Bill Meeting Invitation 4/4 and 4/11
File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: id54983
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
H.R. 950- Pro (Hostettler’s Gun Bill)
File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: id54984
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Executive Order 13166- Con
File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: id54985
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Motor Voter- Con (Support H.R. 189)
File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id54986
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Interstate Waste (Part III)
File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: id54987
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
King William Reservoir- Pro
File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: id54988
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Campaign Finance Reform- Con (Entered in CapCorr) I
File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: id54989
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Campaign Finance Reform- Con (Entered in CapCorr) II
File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: id54990
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Equal Protection of Voting Rights Act
File — Box: 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: id54991
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
“Go Girls” Act
File — Box: 6, Folder: 16
Identifier: id54992
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Oyster Reef Funding
File — Box: 6, Folder: 17
Identifier: id54993
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
H.R. 331- Pro (Remove Davis-Bacon Requirement from Public School Construction)
File — Box: 6, Folder: 18
Identifier: id54994
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 and undated
Real Estate- Financial Services Rule (1 of 3), 2001 March 1
File — Box: 6, Folder: 19
Identifier: id54996
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 March 1
Real Estate- Financial Services Rule (2 of 3), 2001 March 1
File — Box: 6, Folder: 20
Identifier: id54997
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 March 1
Real Estate- Financial Services Rule (3 of 3), 2001 March 1
File — Box: 6, Folder: 21
Identifier: id242450
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records of United States Representative Jo Ann Davis, Congresswoman from Virginia's First District from 2000 to 2007. The Papers are mostly legislative material where she was involved either as an originator of or co-signer to Dear Colleague letters or as a sponsor or co-sponsor to legislation, but also includes speeches, press releases and office files. The first folder in the first box contains news clippings, biographical information, list of staff members and definitions of...
Dates:
2001 March 1