Box 54
Container
Contains 35 Results:
Christmas, Amahl and the Night Visitors, 1953 December 14
Item — Box: 54, Reel: 1002261436
Identifier: id13548
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
The following reel-to-reel audiotapes were reformatted to digital audio. The quality of these audio recordings varies. In some cases, the audio was copied from the phonograph album to reel-to-reel audiotapes by the donor then digitized by the repository. In these cases the recording digitized directly from the phonograph album generally provides a superior audio source. 1971 Christmas Concert, A Festival of Music, Reels 1-2 1971 William and Mary Choir, Tour Choir, 1971 1972 Tour Choir (2...
Dates:
1953 December 14
The William and Mary Choir, 1954 June 5
Item — Box: 54, Reel: 1002261439
Identifier: id13548
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
The following reel-to-reel audiotapes were reformatted to digital audio. The quality of these audio recordings varies. In some cases, the audio was copied from the phonograph album to reel-to-reel audiotapes by the donor then digitized by the repository. In these cases the recording digitized directly from the phonograph album generally provides a superior audio source. 1971 Christmas Concert, A Festival of Music, Reels 1-2 1971 William and Mary Choir, Tour Choir, 1971 1972 Tour Choir (2...
Dates:
1954 June 5
Concert for VEA Convention, Richmond, 1954 October 29
Item — Box: 54, Reel: 1002261441
Identifier: id13548
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
The following reel-to-reel audiotapes were reformatted to digital audio. The quality of these audio recordings varies. In some cases, the audio was copied from the phonograph album to reel-to-reel audiotapes by the donor then digitized by the repository. In these cases the recording digitized directly from the phonograph album generally provides a superior audio source. 1971 Christmas Concert, A Festival of Music, Reels 1-2 1971 William and Mary Choir, Tour Choir, 1971 1972 Tour Choir (2...
Dates:
1954 October 29
Glory Choir, 1954
Item — Box: 54, Reel: 1002261443
Identifier: id13548
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
The following reel-to-reel audiotapes were reformatted to digital audio. The quality of these audio recordings varies. In some cases, the audio was copied from the phonograph album to reel-to-reel audiotapes by the donor then digitized by the repository. In these cases the recording digitized directly from the phonograph album generally provides a superior audio source. 1971 Christmas Concert, A Festival of Music, Reels 1-2 1971 William and Mary Choir, Tour Choir, 1971 1972 Tour Choir (2...
Dates:
1954
Glory Choir, 1954
Item — Box: 54, Reel: 1002261444
Identifier: id13548
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
The following reel-to-reel audiotapes were reformatted to digital audio. The quality of these audio recordings varies. In some cases, the audio was copied from the phonograph album to reel-to-reel audiotapes by the donor then digitized by the repository. In these cases the recording digitized directly from the phonograph album generally provides a superior audio source. 1971 Christmas Concert, A Festival of Music, Reels 1-2 1971 William and Mary Choir, Tour Choir, 1971 1972 Tour Choir (2...
Dates:
1954
Glory Choir, 1954
Item — Box: 54, Reel: 1002261445
Identifier: id13548
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
The following reel-to-reel audiotapes were reformatted to digital audio. The quality of these audio recordings varies. In some cases, the audio was copied from the phonograph album to reel-to-reel audiotapes by the donor then digitized by the repository. In these cases the recording digitized directly from the phonograph album generally provides a superior audio source. 1971 Christmas Concert, A Festival of Music, Reels 1-2 1971 William and Mary Choir, Tour Choir, 1971 1972 Tour Choir (2...
Dates:
1954
Glory Choir, 1954
Item — Box: 54, Reel: 1002261446
Identifier: id13548
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
The following reel-to-reel audiotapes were reformatted to digital audio. The quality of these audio recordings varies. In some cases, the audio was copied from the phonograph album to reel-to-reel audiotapes by the donor then digitized by the repository. In these cases the recording digitized directly from the phonograph album generally provides a superior audio source. 1971 Christmas Concert, A Festival of Music, Reels 1-2 1971 William and Mary Choir, Tour Choir, 1971 1972 Tour Choir (2...
Dates:
1954
Summer Concert, The Common Glory Choir, 1954
Item — Box: 54, Reel: 1002261447
Identifier: id13548
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
The following reel-to-reel audiotapes were reformatted to digital audio. The quality of these audio recordings varies. In some cases, the audio was copied from the phonograph album to reel-to-reel audiotapes by the donor then digitized by the repository. In these cases the recording digitized directly from the phonograph album generally provides a superior audio source. 1971 Christmas Concert, A Festival of Music, Reels 1-2 1971 William and Mary Choir, Tour Choir, 1971 1972 Tour Choir (2...
Dates:
1954
Messiah, Christmas, 1954
Item — Box: 54, Reel: 1002261448
Identifier: id13548
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
The following reel-to-reel audiotapes were reformatted to digital audio. The quality of these audio recordings varies. In some cases, the audio was copied from the phonograph album to reel-to-reel audiotapes by the donor then digitized by the repository. In these cases the recording digitized directly from the phonograph album generally provides a superior audio source. 1971 Christmas Concert, A Festival of Music, Reels 1-2 1971 William and Mary Choir, Tour Choir, 1971 1972 Tour Choir (2...
Dates:
1954
Messiah, Christmas (Incomplete), 1954
Item — Box: 54, Reel: 1002261449
Identifier: id13548
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
The following reel-to-reel audiotapes were reformatted to digital audio. The quality of these audio recordings varies. In some cases, the audio was copied from the phonograph album to reel-to-reel audiotapes by the donor then digitized by the repository. In these cases the recording digitized directly from the phonograph album generally provides a superior audio source. 1971 Christmas Concert, A Festival of Music, Reels 1-2 1971 William and Mary Choir, Tour Choir, 1971 1972 Tour Choir (2...
Dates:
1954