Box 12
Container
Contains 8 Results:
Box 12
File — Box: 12
Identifier: id92859
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1727-1866, of Francis Prioleau Lee, his wife Sara Ann (Cooper) Lee, and her family. Chiefly papers, 1830-1850, of Francis P. Lee and concerning his estate. The papers reflect his education at Princeton University and at the General Theological Seminary, New York, New York. They cover his career as an Episcopal minister serving churches in Camden, New Jersey; Tallahassee, Florida; Camden, South Carolina; and Mobile, Alabama (Christ Church); and his trying to obtain an appointment to...
Dates:
1827-1933
Cookbook, circa 1933
File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: id92860
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1727-1866, of Francis Prioleau Lee, his wife Sara Ann (Cooper) Lee, and her family. Chiefly papers, 1830-1850, of Francis P. Lee and concerning his estate. The papers reflect his education at Princeton University and at the General Theological Seminary, New York, New York. They cover his career as an Episcopal minister serving churches in Camden, New Jersey; Tallahassee, Florida; Camden, South Carolina; and Mobile, Alabama (Christ Church); and his trying to obtain an appointment to...
Dates:
circa 1933
Typescript of Mary Furlong's Diary, 1864-1865
File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: id92861
Scope and Contents
Location of the original is unknown.
Dates:
1864-1865
Lee Family Correspondence
File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: id92862
Scope and Contents
Includes correspondence between Francis P. Lee and Sarah Cooper Lee.
Dates:
1827-1933
Cooper Family Estate Documents
File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: id92863
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1727-1866, of Francis Prioleau Lee, his wife Sara Ann (Cooper) Lee, and her family. Chiefly papers, 1830-1850, of Francis P. Lee and concerning his estate. The papers reflect his education at Princeton University and at the General Theological Seminary, New York, New York. They cover his career as an Episcopal minister serving churches in Camden, New Jersey; Tallahassee, Florida; Camden, South Carolina; and Mobile, Alabama (Christ Church); and his trying to obtain an appointment to...
Dates:
1827-1933
Cooper Family Estate Documents
File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: id92864
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1727-1866, of Francis Prioleau Lee, his wife Sara Ann (Cooper) Lee, and her family. Chiefly papers, 1830-1850, of Francis P. Lee and concerning his estate. The papers reflect his education at Princeton University and at the General Theological Seminary, New York, New York. They cover his career as an Episcopal minister serving churches in Camden, New Jersey; Tallahassee, Florida; Camden, South Carolina; and Mobile, Alabama (Christ Church); and his trying to obtain an appointment to...
Dates:
1827-1933
Letter, Uncle Ned to Lizzie, 1881 June 8
File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: id92865
Scope and Contents
Includes a letter from Uncle Ned to Lizzie, last names unknown, as well as a story written by Uncle Ned.
Dates:
1881 June 8
Miscellaneous
File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: id92866
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1727-1866, of Francis Prioleau Lee, his wife Sara Ann (Cooper) Lee, and her family. Chiefly papers, 1830-1850, of Francis P. Lee and concerning his estate. The papers reflect his education at Princeton University and at the General Theological Seminary, New York, New York. They cover his career as an Episcopal minister serving churches in Camden, New Jersey; Tallahassee, Florida; Camden, South Carolina; and Mobile, Alabama (Christ Church); and his trying to obtain an appointment to...
Dates:
1827-1933