Box 1
Contains 50 Results:
Undergraduate Work, 1961-1965
This series consists of two folders of Ewell's undergraduate work from Duke Univeristy and graduate work at the Univeristy of New Mexico. It includes transcripts, test scores, and papers returned with grades and comments.
Graduate Work, 1967-1969
This series consists of two folders of Ewell's undergraduate work from Duke Univeristy and graduate work at the Univeristy of New Mexico. It includes transcripts, test scores, and papers returned with grades and comments.
AAUW Fellowship, 1969
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Awards and Nominations, 1974-1995
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Book Reviews of Ewell's Work, 1982-2001
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Book Reviews Written by Ewell, 1977-2000
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Clippings, 1987-2008
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Conference on Latin American History, 1992
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Conference Proceedings, Rocky Mountain Council on Latin American Studies, 1977
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Conference Proceedings, Universidad Metropolitana, 1998
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Conference Programs and Talks, 1976-1979
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Conference Programs and Talks, 1980-1984
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Conference Programs and Talks, 1987-1997
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Conference Programs and Talks, 1998-2001, undated
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Correspondence with Publishers, 1976-2000
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Draft, Historiography of Instituto de Investigaciones Historicas of the Faculdad de Humanidades y Education, Universidad Central de Venezuela, undated
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Fulbright Lectureship in Venezuela, Application and Announcement, 1979-1980
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Fulbright Lectureship in Venezuela, Lecture Outlines, 1979-1980
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Fulbright Lectureship in Venezuela, Lectures, 1979-1980
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Fulbright Lectureship in Venezuela, Teaching Materials, 1979-1980
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Fulbright Lectureship in Venezuela, Teaching Materials, 1979-1980
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
The Indictment of a Dictator, 1973-1997
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Interview and Memorandum, 1970
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Journal Articles, 1977-1985
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.
Journal Articles, 1986-1993
Ewell's research and teaching career focused on Latin America, and modern Venezuela in particular. This series contains her fellowships and awards; teaching materials (mostly in Spanish); conference programs and typescripts of papers delivered; published articles and reviews; correspondence with publishers; research materials; photographs; and one folder of personal correspondence. The two folders of undated photographs were received in separate envelopes.