Scope and Contents Correspondence concerning resignations of Reverend Henry Wall et al (Overby, Burch, Wharton, Page) and attempts to fill vacancies. Acceptances: letter of Reverend W.A.R. Goodwin, 1902.

Scope and Contents 3 letters from W.T. Roberts re. his appointment as rector, 1894. Petition signed by all Episcopal students at W&M to request Roberts' removal as rector, 1901. Draft of vestry resolution condemning Roberts' criticism of W&M, 1902. Draft of similar resolution, undated. Draft of letter re rector's salary, undated. Miscellaneous memo & letters, 1902-04.

Miscellaneous. List of readings. Records of Dr. Goodwin's activities while in Petersburg. Copies of baptismal records.

Scope and Contents Correspondence of the Reverend W.A.R Goodwin, rector of Bruton Parish Church (1926-1938), regarding parish business, speaking engagements, or historical inquiries. Includes his acceptance letter of clergy position (1902) and rectorship (1926), correspondence with British royal and Ecclesiastical representatives re: King's Bible (1902-1907), and issues with students of the College of William and Mary.

Letters to W.A.R Goodwin from representatives of the King, Archbishop of Canterbury, and British embassy re presentation of Bible.

Scope and Contents Miscellaneous correspondence of the Reverend W.A.R. Goodwin.

Goodwin correspondence. Endowment Pamphlet.

General correspondence, largely with other ministera and churches.

Scope and Contents Correspondence with Reverend W.A.R. Goodwin and Reverend Ruffin Jones.

Scope and Contents Correspondence of the Reverend W.A.R Goodwin, rector of Bruton Parish Church (1926-1938), regarding parish business, speaking engagements, or historical inquiries. Includes his acceptance letter of clergy position (1902) and rectorship (1926), correspondence with British royal and Ecclesiastical representatives re: King's Bible (1902-1907), and issues with students of the College of William and Mary.

Scope and Contents Correspondence of the Reverend W.A.R Goodwin, rector of Bruton Parish Church (1926-1938), regarding parish business, speaking engagements, or historical inquiries. Includes his acceptance letter of clergy position (1902) and rectorship (1926), correspondence with British royal and Ecclesiastical representatives re: King's Bible (1902-1907), and issues with students of the College of William and Mary.

Scope and Contents Correspondence of the Reverend W.A.R Goodwin, rector of Bruton Parish Church (1926-1938), regarding parish business, speaking engagements, or historical inquiries. Includes his acceptance letter of clergy position (1902) and rectorship (1926), correspondence with British royal and Ecclesiastical representatives re: King's Bible (1902-1907), and issues with students of the College of William and Mary.

Scope and Contents Correspondence of Reverend W.A.R. Goodwin.

Correspondence concerning W & M Students.

Miscellaneous correspondence: Parish business - speaking engagements, newspaper notifications, historical inquiries, etc.

Parish business: speaking engagements, historical inquiries, baptismal records, Hickory Neck Church, etc.

Miscellaneous correspondence. Parish business - speaking invitations, thank-yous for donations, esp. Archibald McCrea inquiries, etc.

Scope and Contents Correspondence of the Reverend W.A.R Goodwin, rector of Bruton Parish Church (1926-1938), regarding parish business, speaking engagements, or historical inquiries. Includes his acceptance letter of clergy position (1902) and rectorship (1926), correspondence with British royal and Ecclesiastical representatives re: King's Bible (1902-1907), and issues with students of the College of William and Mary.

Scope and Contents Correspondence of the Reverend W.A.R Goodwin, rector of Bruton Parish Church (1926-1938), regarding parish business, speaking engagements, or historical inquiries. Includes his acceptance letter of clergy position (1902) and rectorship (1926), correspondence with British royal and Ecclesiastical representatives re: King's Bible (1902-1907), and issues with students of the College of William and Mary.

Goodwin correspondence re: Lamb and Cameron requests.

Scope and Contents Correspondence of the Reverend W.A.R Goodwin, rector of Bruton Parish Church (1926-1938), regarding parish business, speaking engagements, or historical inquiries. Includes his acceptance letter of clergy position (1902) and rectorship (1926), correspondence with British royal and Ecclesiastical representatives re: King's Bible (1902-1907), and issues with students of the College of William and Mary.

Scope and Contents Correspondence of the Reverend W.A.R Goodwin, rector of Bruton Parish Church (1926-1938), regarding parish business, speaking engagements, or historical inquiries. Includes his acceptance letter of clergy position (1902) and rectorship (1926), correspondence with British royal and Ecclesiastical representatives re: King's Bible (1902-1907), and issues with students of the College of William and Mary.

Summary of early correspondence with Colonial Dames with regard to memorial room. Correspondence with members of Colonial Dames re their donation to the Whythe House purchase.

Miscellaneous correspondence, including his acceptance as rector, 1926, Laird's acceptance as assistant, 1930, contributions of Colonial Dames to Wythe House, lease of Montague - Bracken House to assistant minister.

Goodwin correspondence and salary.