Box Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6
Container
Contains 14 Results:
General Correspondence, 1975 November
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: id25472
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1975 November
General Correspondence, 1975 December
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: id25473
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1975 December
General Correspondence, 1976 January
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: id25474
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1976 January
General Correspondence, 1976 February
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: id25475
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1976 February
General Correspondence, 1976 March
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: id25476
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1976 March
General Correspondence, 1976 April-September
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: id25477
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1976 April-September
Greene Jeroyd X., 1974-1975
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: id25478
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1974-1975
Greene Jeroyd X., 1974-1975
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: id25479
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1974-1975
Honorary Degree Candidates, 1972 November
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: id25481
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1972 November
Honorary Degree Committee, 1972
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id25480
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1972
Honorary Degree Committee, 1973
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: id25482
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1973
Honorary Degree Committee, 1974-1975
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: id25483
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1974-1975
Johns, Jay W. (Ash Lawn), 1973-1975 January
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: id25484
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1973-1975 January
Johns, Jay W. (Ash Lawn), 1975 February-1976 March
File — Box: Series 4, Subseries 2, Box 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: id25485
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Robert Harvey Chappell, Jr. was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1945 to 1950 and a member of the Board of Visitors from 1970 to 1976. This subseries includes correspondence, Board minutes and agendas with Chappell's personal notes, Board committee files, and Chappell's subject files. Some of the topics covered in this subseries include the Alumni Society, Student Affairs, Richard Bland and Christopher Newport Colleges, Commencements and Charter Days, Affirmative Action, and...
Dates:
1975 February-1976 March