Box 72
Container
Contains 11 Results:
Committee Meetings, 2008 September 25-26
File — Box: 72, Folder: 1
Identifier: id58074
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
2008 September 25-26
Committee Meetings, 2008 November 19-21
File — Box: 72, Folder: 3
Identifier: id95605
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
2008 November 19-21
Committee Meetings, 2009 February 4-6
File — Box: 72, Folder: 5
Identifier: id95631
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
2009 February 4-6
Meeting Agendas, 2009 April 2-3
File — Box: 72, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95633
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
2009 April 2-3
Committee Meetings, 2009 September 16-18
File — Box: 72, Folder: 10
Identifier: id95636
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
2009 September 16-18
Committee Meetings--Attachments, 2008 September 25-26,
File — Box: 72, Folder: 2
Identifier: id95604
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
2008 September 25-26,
Committee Meetings--Attachments, 2008 November 19-21
File — Box: 72, Folder: 4
Identifier: id95606
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
2008 November 19-21
Committee Meetings--Attachments, 2009 February 4-6
File — Box: 72, Folder: 6
Identifier: id95632
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
2009 February 4-6
Committee Meetings, 2009 April 15-17
File — Box: 72, Folder: 8
Identifier: id95634
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
2009 April 15-17
Committee Meetings--Attachments, 2009 April 15-17
File — Box: 72, Folder: 9
Identifier: id95635
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
2009 April 15-17
Committee Meetings--Attachments, 2009 September 16-18
File — Box: 72, Folder: 11
Identifier: id95637
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
2009 September 16-18