Box 42
Container
Contains 73 Results:
Meeting Agenda, 1982 April 23-24
File — Box: 42, Folder: 26
Identifier: id23969
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 April 23-24
Meeting Minutes, 1982 April 23-24
File — Box: 42, Folder: 27
Identifier: id23970
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 April 23-24
Meeting Agenda, 1982 July 6
File — Box: 42, Folder: 28
Identifier: id23971
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 July 6
Meeting Minutes, 1982 July 6
File — Box: 42, Folder: 29
Identifier: id23972
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 July 6
Minutes for Telephone Poll, 1982 July 21-22
File — Box: 42, Folder: 30
Identifier: id23973
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 July 21-22
Meeting Minutes, 1982 August 17
File — Box: 42, Folder: 31
Identifier: id23974
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 August 17
Minutes for Telephone Poll, 1982 August 4
File — Box: 42, Folder: 32
Identifier: id23975
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 August 4
Minutes for Telephone Poll, 1982 September 2
File — Box: 42, Folder: 33
Identifier: id23976
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 September 2
Minutes for Telephone Poll, 1982 September 22
File — Box: 42, Folder: 34
Identifier: id23977
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 September 22
Meeting Agenda, 1982 October 29-30
File — Box: 42, Folder: 35
Identifier: id23978
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 October 29-30
Meeting Minutes, 1982 October 29
File — Box: 42, Folder: 36
Identifier: id23979
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 October 29
Meeting Agenda, 1982 December 3-4
File — Box: 42, Folder: 37
Identifier: id23980
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 December 3-4
Meeting Minutes, 1982 December 3
File — Box: 42, Folder: 38
Identifier: id23981
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1982 December 3
Minutes for Telephone Poll, 1983 January 16
File — Box: 42, Folder: 39
Identifier: id23982
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 January 16
Meeting Agenda, 1983 February 15
File — Box: 42, Folder: 40
Identifier: id23983
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 February 15
Meeting Minutes, 1983 February 15
File — Box: 42, Folder: 41
Identifier: id23984
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 February 15
Meeting Agenda, 1983 March 25-26
File — Box: 42, Folder: 42
Identifier: id23985
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 March 25-26
Meeting Minutes, 1983 March 25
File — Box: 42, Folder: 43
Identifier: id23986
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 March 25
Meeting Agenda, 1983 April 22-23
File — Box: 42, Folder: 44
Identifier: id23987
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 April 22-23
Meeting Minutes, 1983 April 22-23
File — Box: 42, Folder: 45
Identifier: id23988
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 April 22-23
Agenda for Telephone Poll (canceled), 1983 June 10
File — Box: 42, Folder: 46
Identifier: id23989
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 June 10
Minutes for Telephone Poll, 1983 June 27
File — Box: 42, Folder: 47
Identifier: id23990
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 June 27
Meeting Agenda, 1983 July 20
File — Box: 42, Folder: 48
Identifier: id23991
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 July 20
Meeting Minutes, 1983 July 20
File — Box: 42, Folder: 49
Identifier: id23992
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 July 20
Meeting Minutes for Telephone Poll, 1983 August 8-9
File — Box: 42, Folder: 50
Identifier: id23993
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1983 August 8-9