Box 36
Container
Contains 23 Results:
Meeting Agenda, 1970 January 30-31
File — Box: 36, Folder: 19
Identifier: id23875
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1970 January 30-31
Meeting Minutes, 1970 January 30-31
File — Box: 36, Folder: 20
Identifier: id23876
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1970 January 30-31
Meeting Minutes, 1970 February 16
File — Box: 36, Folder: 21
Identifier: id23878
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1970 February 16
Meeting Agenda, 1970 March 21
File — Box: 36, Folder: 22
Identifier: id23877
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1970 March 21
Meeting Minutes, 1970 March 21
File — Box: 36, Folder: 23
Identifier: id23879
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1970 March 21
Meeting Agenda, 1968 July 27
File — Box: 36, Folder: 1
Identifier: id23854
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1968 July 27
Meeting Minutes, 1968 July 27
File — Box: 36, Folder: 2
Identifier: id23856
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1968 July 27
Meeting Agenda, 1968 September 27-28
File — Box: 36, Folder: 3
Identifier: id23857
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1968 September 27-28
Meeting Minutes, 1968 September 27-28
File — Box: 36, Folder: 4
Identifier: id23858
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1968 September 27-28
Meeting Agenda, 1968 November 15-16
File — Box: 36, Folder: 5
Identifier: id23859
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1968 November 15-16
Meeting Minutes, 1968 November 15-16
File — Box: 36, Folder: 6
Identifier: id23860
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1968 November 15-16
Meeting Agenda, 1969 January 10-11
File — Box: 36, Folder: 7
Identifier: id23861
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 January 10-11
Meeting Minutes, 1969 January 10-11
File — Box: 36, Folder: 8
Identifier: id23862
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 January 10-11
Meeting Minutes, 1969 March 15
File — Box: 36, Folder: 9
Identifier: id23863
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 March 15
Meeting Agenda, 1969 May 30-31
File — Box: 36, Folder: 10
Identifier: id23865
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 May 30-31
Meeting Minutes, 1969 May 30-31
File — Box: 36, Folder: 11
Identifier: id23866
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 May 30-31
Meeting Minutes, 1969 August 9
File — Box: 36, Folder: 12
Identifier: id23867
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 August 9
Meeting Agenda, 1969 September 5-6
File — Box: 36, Folder: 13
Identifier: id23869
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 September 5-6
Meeting Minutes, 1969 September 5-6
File — Box: 36, Folder: 14
Identifier: id23870
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 September 5-6
Hearing Before the Board, 1969 November 7-8
File — Box: 36, Folder: 15
Identifier: id23871
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 November 7-8
Meeting Minutes, 1969 November 7-8
File — Box: 36, Folder: 16
Identifier: id23872
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 November 7-8
Meeting Agenda, 1969 November 21-22
File — Box: 36, Folder: 17
Identifier: id23873
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 November 21-22
Meeting Minutes, 1969 November 21-22
File — Box: 36, Folder: 18
Identifier: id23874
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1969 November 21-22