Box 32
Container
Contains 19 Results:
Meeting Agenda, 1961 January 4
File — Box: 32, Folder: 1
Identifier: id23054
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 January 4
Meeting Minutes, 1961 January 4
File — Box: 32, Folder: 2
Identifier: id23055
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 January 4
Meeting Agenda, 1961 March 4
File — Box: 32, Folder: 3
Identifier: id23056
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 March 4
Meeting Minutes, 1961 March 4
File — Box: 32, Folder: 4
Identifier: id23057
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 March 4
Meeting Agenda, 1961 May 20
File — Box: 32, Folder: 5
Identifier: id23058
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 May 20
Meeting Minutes, 1961 May 20
File — Box: 32, Folder: 6
Identifier: id23059
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 May 20
Minutes for Special Meeting, 1961 June 10
File — Box: 32, Folder: 7
Identifier: id23060
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 June 10
Meeting Agenda, 1961 August 12
File — Box: 32, Folder: 8
Identifier: id23061
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 August 12
Meeting Minutes, 1961 August 12
File — Box: 32, Folder: 9
Identifier: id23062
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 August 12
Minutes for Special Meeting, 1961 October 29
File — Box: 32, Folder: 10
Identifier: id23063
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 October 29
Meeting Agenda, 1961 December 9
File — Box: 32, Folder: 11
Identifier: id23064
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 December 9
Meeting Minutes, 1961 December 9
File — Box: 32, Folder: 12
Identifier: id23065
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1961 December 9
Minutes for Special Meeting, 1962 January 6
File — Box: 32, Folder: 13
Identifier: id23066
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1962 January 6
Meeting Agenda, 1962 April 28
File — Box: 32, Folder: 14
Identifier: id23067
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1962 April 28
Meeting Minutes, 1962 April 28
File — Box: 32, Folder: 15
Identifier: id23068
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1962 April 28
Meeting Agenda, 1962 May 19
File — Box: 32, Folder: 16
Identifier: id23069
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1962 May 19
Meeting Minutes, 1962 May 19
File — Box: 32, Folder: 17
Identifier: id23070
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1962 May 19
Minutes for Special Meeting, 1962 May 22
File — Box: 32, Folder: 18
Identifier: id23071
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1962 May 22
Minutes for Special Meeting, 1962 June 12
File — Box: 32, Folder: 19
Identifier: id23072
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes the minutes and agendas from the Board of Visitors’ meetings and is arranged in chronological order by date of meeting. Agendas list business to be discussed and resolutions to be approved. Agendas include supporting documents for each resolution. Minutes reflect business transacted at meetings, but are not verbatim transcripts. Agendas and minutes are filed together for each meeting. The series consists of copies as well as the official bound volumes of minutes....
Dates:
1962 June 12