Skip to main content

Box 5a

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Script of "Education in old Amherst Co., Virginia", undated

 File — Box: 5a, Folder: 88
Identifier: id245319
Scope and Contents From the Series:

These letters contain notes and records by Brown or one of his correspondents and letters supplying data for the Cabells and Their Kin. The folders are arranged alphabetically by the name of the family.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alexander Brown Papers (II) / Genealogical Data

Script Concerning The Cabells and Their Kin, undated

 File — Box: 5a, Folder: 89
Identifier: id245323
Scope and Contents From the Series:

These letters contain notes and records by Brown or one of his correspondents and letters supplying data for the Cabells and Their Kin. The folders are arranged alphabetically by the name of the family.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alexander Brown Papers (II) / Genealogical Data

Scripts Concering The Cabells and Their Kin, undated

 File — Box: 5a, Folder: 90
Identifier: id245326
Scope and Contents From the Series:

These letters contain notes and records by Brown or one of his correspondents and letters supplying data for the Cabells and Their Kin. The folders are arranged alphabetically by the name of the family.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alexander Brown Papers (II) / Genealogical Data

Notes Concerning the Cabells and Their Kin, undated

 File — Box: 5a, Folder: 91
Identifier: id245331
Scope and Contents From the Series:

These letters contain notes and records by Brown or one of his correspondents and letters supplying data for the Cabells and Their Kin. The folders are arranged alphabetically by the name of the family.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alexander Brown Papers (II) / Genealogical Data

Correspondence about the Cabell Family, undated

 File — Box: 5a, Folder: 92
Identifier: id245332
Scope and Contents From the Series:

These letters contain notes and records by Brown or one of his correspondents and letters supplying data for the Cabells and Their Kin. The folders are arranged alphabetically by the name of the family.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alexander Brown Papers (II) / Genealogical Data

Notes Concerning the Cabells and Their Kin, undated

 File — Box: 5a, Folder: 93
Identifier: id245336
Scope and Contents From the Series:

These letters contain notes and records by Brown or one of his correspondents and letters supplying data for the Cabells and Their Kin. The folders are arranged alphabetically by the name of the family.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alexander Brown Papers (II) / Genealogical Data

Notes Concerning The Cabells and Their Kin, undated

 File — Box: 5a, Folder: 94
Identifier: id245338
Scope and Contents From the Series:

These letters contain notes and records by Brown or one of his correspondents and letters supplying data for the Cabells and Their Kin. The folders are arranged alphabetically by the name of the family.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alexander Brown Papers (II) / Genealogical Data

Notes About the Irvine Family Genealogy, undated

 File — Box: 5a, Folder: 95
Identifier: id245343
Scope and Contents From the Series:

These letters contain notes and records by Brown or one of his correspondents and letters supplying data for the Cabells and Their Kin. The folders are arranged alphabetically by the name of the family.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alexander Brown Papers (II) / Genealogical Data