Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

Williamsburg Boxwood

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: id72398
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Includes subject files and correspondence, speeches, notes and grade books for Biology 101 (spring 1932). Also included are a plaque, glass specimen slides and a book by Joseph S. Davis (Donald Davis' brother).

Dates: 1916-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Donald W. Davis Papers / Box 8

Wisteria

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: id72399
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Includes subject files and correspondence, speeches, notes and grade books for Biology 101 (spring 1932). Also included are a plaque, glass specimen slides and a book by Joseph S. Davis (Donald Davis' brother).

Dates: 1916-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Donald W. Davis Papers / Box 8

Wolff, Emily T.

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: id72400
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Includes subject files and correspondence, speeches, notes and grade books for Biology 101 (spring 1932). Also included are a plaque, glass specimen slides and a book by Joseph S. Davis (Donald Davis' brother).

Dates: 1916-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Donald W. Davis Papers / Box 8

World Book Company

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: id72401
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Includes subject files and correspondence, speeches, notes and grade books for Biology 101 (spring 1932). Also included are a plaque, glass specimen slides and a book by Joseph S. Davis (Donald Davis' brother).

Dates: 1916-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Donald W. Davis Papers / Box 8

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: id72397
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Includes subject files and correspondence, speeches, notes and grade books for Biology 101 (spring 1932). Also included are a plaque, glass specimen slides and a book by Joseph S. Davis (Donald Davis' brother).

Dates: 1916-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Donald W. Davis Papers