Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 27 Results:

Article, 2000 November 1

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213038
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Reflector [Richmond Jewish Community] article discussing the December 4 production of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" at the University of Richmond.

Dates: 2000 November 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Article, 2000 November 28

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213039
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Printout of a "Style Weekly" feature printed on August 14, 2001, from Richmond.com announcing debut performance of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" on December 4 at the University of Richmond.

Dates: 2000 November 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Program photocopy, 2000 December 4

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213040
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Photocopy of a program for the December 4 performance of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" by Claudia Stevens.

Dates: 2000 December 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Article, 2001 March 15

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213042
Scope and Contents

Article in Reflector regarding March 15 performance of "In the Puppeteer's Wake."

Dates: 2001 March 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Letter, 2001 March 26

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213041
Scope and Contents

Letter from Sarah Hardy of Hampden-Sydney College to Claudia Stevens.

Dates: 2001 March 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Flyer, 2002 January

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213043
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Theatre Project Baltimore America flyer for mulitiple performances of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" by Claudia Stevens.

Dates: 2002 January
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Article, Circa 2002 January 17

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213590
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Feature article by Deborah Walike for Baltimore Jewish Times regarding "In the Puppeteer's Wake" to be performed Thursday-Saturday, January 17-27, at Baltimore Theatre Project.

Dates: Circa 2002 January 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Program, 2002 January 17-27

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213044
Scope and Contents

Theatre Project Baltimore America program for multiple performances of "In the Puppeteer's Wake.

Dates: 2002 January 17-27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Review, 2002 January 18

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213045
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Review in The Sun following opening night of an 8-show run of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" at Theatre Project Baltimore America.

Dates: 2002 January 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Review, 2002 January 18

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213047
Scope and Contents

Original The Sun newspaper clipping of a review, with color photography of Claudia Stevens performing "In the Puppeteer's Wake."

Dates: 2002 January 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Announcement, 2002 January 16

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213048
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Announcement in Baltimore City Paper of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" at Theatre Project.

Dates: 2002 January 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Review, 2002 January 23-30

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213049
Scope and Contents

Review in Baltimore City Paper about Claudia Stevens' performance of "In the Puppeteer's Wake."

Dates: 2002 January 23-30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Newsletter, 2002 November

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213050
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Newsletter of the Williamsburg Regional Library, announcing a November 3 performance of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" at the Library Theatre.

Dates: 2002 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Announcement, 2002 November 21

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213051
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Announcement in Daily Press for "In the Puppeteer's Wake" at Williamsburg Library Theater on November 23.

Dates: 2002 November 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Announcement, 2002 November 23

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213052
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Announcement in The Virginia Gazette for November 23 performance of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" at the Williamsburg Library.

Dates: 2002 November 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Review, 2002 December 4

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213053
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents "In the Puppeteer's Wake" review by John Shulson for The Virginia Gazette.

Dates: 2002 December 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Newsletters, 2003

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213054
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Three newsletters of the Virginia Holocaust Museum--Summer, 2003; Fall, 2003; and Winter, 2004--each with an article or announcement related to Claudia Stevens' a November 22 performance of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" held at the Virginia Holocaust Museum's auditorium.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Photocopied newsclippings, 2003 February-March

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213056
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Multiple announcements, articles, and reviews related to performance of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" on March 25 at Mountain Empire Community College, photociped and compiled onto two large sheets of copy paper from various news sources: The Coalfield Progress, Bristol Herald Courier/Virginia-Tennessean, GoTriCities Entertainment Guide, The Post, The Dickenson Star/Cumberland Times, and Clinch Valley Times.

Dates: 2003 February-March
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Flyer, 2003 March 25

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213058
Scope and Contents

Flyer for Big Stone Gap performance of "In the Puppeteer's Wake.

Dates: 2003 March 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Program, 2003 March 25

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213057
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Program for "In the Puppeteer's Wake" performance at Mountain Empire Community College, Big Stone Gap, Virginia.

Dates: 2003 March 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Advertisement, 2003 November 19

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213587
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Style Weekly advertisement for Claudia Stevens' performance of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" at the Virginia Holocaust Museum on November 22.

Dates: 2003 November 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Program, 2003 November 22

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213588
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Program for "In the Puppeteer's Wake" at the Virginia Holocaust Museum.

Dates: 2003 November 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Letter, 2003 November 23

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213589
Scope and Contents

Letter from I. N. Sporn, Chairman of Virginia Holocaust Museum, to Claudia Stevens.

Dates: 2003 November 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Article, Circa 2005 February

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213591
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Online article on Roanoke College Website regarding March 1 performance of "In the Puppeteer's Wake" in Olin Theater.

Dates: Circa 2005 February
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material

Program, 2005 March 1

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213592
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents "In the Puppeteer's Wake" program for Roanoke College.

Dates: 2005 March 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Claudia Stevens papers / Series 2: Works of Claudia Stevens as interdisciplinary performer, composer, writer, playwright and librettist / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" / "In the Puppeteer's Wake" Material