Box 4
Contains 6 Results:
Fling, Published Material, 1935-1941
John Bosworth Fling (Jack Fling) was a scholar and world traveler from Elkins, WV. His grandfather was John L. Bosworth and his uncle was John Woodbridge Bosworth. Materials in this collection include his school records, legal materials, photographs, letters, postcards, and items from his world travel. Some of the materials in this series relate to all of the men in this collection such as the photographs and newspaper clippings.
Fling, Published Material, 1941-1946
John Bosworth Fling (Jack Fling) was a scholar and world traveler from Elkins, WV. His grandfather was John L. Bosworth and his uncle was John Woodbridge Bosworth. Materials in this collection include his school records, legal materials, photographs, letters, postcards, and items from his world travel. Some of the materials in this series relate to all of the men in this collection such as the photographs and newspaper clippings.
Fling, School Records, 1935-1936
John Bosworth Fling (Jack Fling) was a scholar and world traveler from Elkins, WV. His grandfather was John L. Bosworth and his uncle was John Woodbridge Bosworth. Materials in this collection include his school records, legal materials, photographs, letters, postcards, and items from his world travel. Some of the materials in this series relate to all of the men in this collection such as the photographs and newspaper clippings.
Fling, School Records, 1944
John Bosworth Fling (Jack Fling) was a scholar and world traveler from Elkins, WV. His grandfather was John L. Bosworth and his uncle was John Woodbridge Bosworth. Materials in this collection include his school records, legal materials, photographs, letters, postcards, and items from his world travel. Some of the materials in this series relate to all of the men in this collection such as the photographs and newspaper clippings.
Fling, School Records and Papers, 1951
John Bosworth Fling (Jack Fling) was a scholar and world traveler from Elkins, WV. His grandfather was John L. Bosworth and his uncle was John Woodbridge Bosworth. Materials in this collection include his school records, legal materials, photographs, letters, postcards, and items from his world travel. Some of the materials in this series relate to all of the men in this collection such as the photographs and newspaper clippings.
Fling, Book, Three Recent Theories of the Novel, 1941
John Bosworth Fling (Jack Fling) was a scholar and world traveler from Elkins, WV. His grandfather was John L. Bosworth and his uncle was John Woodbridge Bosworth. Materials in this collection include his school records, legal materials, photographs, letters, postcards, and items from his world travel. Some of the materials in this series relate to all of the men in this collection such as the photographs and newspaper clippings.