Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 4

 Container

Contains 91 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 89
Identifier: id76003
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1939-1985, of Blake Tyler Newton, Jr., lawyer and insurance company executive. Mostly correspondence which cover his professional life. The letters concern Virginia State Bar Association, American Council of Life Insurers, American Law Institute, Bank of Virginia, Bell System, Institute of Life Insurance, Jefferson-Pilot Corporation, Mayor's Overall Economic Advisory Committee (Washington, D. C.), National Center for State Courts, Shenandoah Life Insurance Corporation,...

Correspondence of the Shenandoah Life Insurance Company, 1950 February-June

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: id76440
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1939-1985, of Blake Tyler Newton, Jr., lawyer and insurance company executive. Mostly correspondence which cover his professional life. The letters concern Virginia State Bar Association, American Council of Life Insurers, American Law Institute, Bank of Virginia, Bell System, Institute of Life Insurance, Jefferson-Pilot Corporation, Mayor's Overall Economic Advisory Committee (Washington, D. C.), National Center for State Courts, Shenandoah Life Insurance Corporation,...

Correspondence of the Shenandoah Life Insurance Company, 1950 July-August

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: id76443
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1939-1985, of Blake Tyler Newton, Jr., lawyer and insurance company executive. Mostly correspondence which cover his professional life. The letters concern Virginia State Bar Association, American Council of Life Insurers, American Law Institute, Bank of Virginia, Bell System, Institute of Life Insurance, Jefferson-Pilot Corporation, Mayor's Overall Economic Advisory Committee (Washington, D. C.), National Center for State Courts, Shenandoah Life Insurance Corporation,...

Correspondence of the Shenandoah Life Insurance Company, 1950 October-December

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: id76444
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1939-1985, of Blake Tyler Newton, Jr., lawyer and insurance company executive. Mostly correspondence which cover his professional life. The letters concern Virginia State Bar Association, American Council of Life Insurers, American Law Institute, Bank of Virginia, Bell System, Institute of Life Insurance, Jefferson-Pilot Corporation, Mayor's Overall Economic Advisory Committee (Washington, D. C.), National Center for State Courts, Shenandoah Life Insurance Corporation,...

Correspondence of the Shenandoah Life Insurance Company, 1951 January

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: id76451
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1939-1985, of Blake Tyler Newton, Jr., lawyer and insurance company executive. Mostly correspondence which cover his professional life. The letters concern Virginia State Bar Association, American Council of Life Insurers, American Law Institute, Bank of Virginia, Bell System, Institute of Life Insurance, Jefferson-Pilot Corporation, Mayor's Overall Economic Advisory Committee (Washington, D. C.), National Center for State Courts, Shenandoah Life Insurance Corporation,...

Correspondence of the Shenandoah Life Insurance Company, 1951 February

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: id76452
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1939-1985, of Blake Tyler Newton, Jr., lawyer and insurance company executive. Mostly correspondence which cover his professional life. The letters concern Virginia State Bar Association, American Council of Life Insurers, American Law Institute, Bank of Virginia, Bell System, Institute of Life Insurance, Jefferson-Pilot Corporation, Mayor's Overall Economic Advisory Committee (Washington, D. C.), National Center for State Courts, Shenandoah Life Insurance Corporation,...

Correspondence of the Shenandoah Life Insurance Company, 1951 April

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: id76453
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1939-1985, of Blake Tyler Newton, Jr., lawyer and insurance company executive. Mostly correspondence which cover his professional life. The letters concern Virginia State Bar Association, American Council of Life Insurers, American Law Institute, Bank of Virginia, Bell System, Institute of Life Insurance, Jefferson-Pilot Corporation, Mayor's Overall Economic Advisory Committee (Washington, D. C.), National Center for State Courts, Shenandoah Life Insurance Corporation,...

Correspondence of the Shenandoah Life Insurance Company, 1951 May- July 13

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: id76454
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1939-1985, of Blake Tyler Newton, Jr., lawyer and insurance company executive. Mostly correspondence which cover his professional life. The letters concern Virginia State Bar Association, American Council of Life Insurers, American Law Institute, Bank of Virginia, Bell System, Institute of Life Insurance, Jefferson-Pilot Corporation, Mayor's Overall Economic Advisory Committee (Washington, D. C.), National Center for State Courts, Shenandoah Life Insurance Corporation,...

Correspondence of the Shenandoah Life Insurance Company, 1951 July 27-October 12

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: id76455
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1939-1985, of Blake Tyler Newton, Jr., lawyer and insurance company executive. Mostly correspondence which cover his professional life. The letters concern Virginia State Bar Association, American Council of Life Insurers, American Law Institute, Bank of Virginia, Bell System, Institute of Life Insurance, Jefferson-Pilot Corporation, Mayor's Overall Economic Advisory Committee (Washington, D. C.), National Center for State Courts, Shenandoah Life Insurance Corporation,...

Correspondence of the Shenandoah Life Insurance Company, 1951October 19-November

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: id76456
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1939-1985, of Blake Tyler Newton, Jr., lawyer and insurance company executive. Mostly correspondence which cover his professional life. The letters concern Virginia State Bar Association, American Council of Life Insurers, American Law Institute, Bank of Virginia, Bell System, Institute of Life Insurance, Jefferson-Pilot Corporation, Mayor's Overall Economic Advisory Committee (Washington, D. C.), National Center for State Courts, Shenandoah Life Insurance Corporation,...