Box 14
Contains 34 Results:
Thomas F. J. Tucker Correspondence, 1921 - 1923
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Thomas F. J. Tucker Correspondence, 1918
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Thomas F. J. Tucker Correspondence, 1897 - 1918
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Thomas F. J. Tucker Correspondence, 1910
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Thomas F. J. Tucker Drawing, 1911
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Thomas F. J. Tucker Miami Aquarium Notebook, 1922
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Thomas F. J. Tucker Legal Documents
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Colonel Richard Jennings Tucker Correspondence, 1908 - 1919
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Colonel Richard Jennings Tucker Correspondence, 1919 - 1923
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Frances Tucker Tucker Correspondence, 1919 - 1929
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Frances Tucker Tucker Correspondence
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Frances Tucker Tucker Correspondence, 1921 - 1925
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Agnes Tucker Carruth Correspondence
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Agnes Tucker Carruth Correspondence
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Agnes Tucker Carruth Godet Journals
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Agnes Tucker Carruth Home, Amherst, New Hampshire
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Frances Tucker Carruth Legal Documents
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
E.D. Tucker Accounts, 1885
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
John Tucker Correspondence and Military Order, 1863
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Robert Tucker Correspondence, 1863
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Robert Tucker Correspondence, 1863
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Daniel Robert Tucker Correspondence, 1840 - 1860
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Henry Tucker Orders and Engraving, 1803
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Colonel Henry Tucker Etching
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.
Colonel Henry Tucker's Daughter, Frances of the Grove Obituary, 1825
This series includes papers of extended Tucker family members of Edward "Teddy" Bolton Tucker. They include aunts, uncles, and great-aunts and uncles within the Tucker ancestry. Of note are Catharine and Ethel Tucker. Both were artists in Bermuda and owned a shop, The Little Green Door, where they sold their artwork. Many landscape prints, calendars, cards, and stationary art are included in this series.