Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 1

 Container

Contains 199 Collections and/or Records:

Night of January 16th, 1937-1938

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 91
Identifier: id12946
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

First Lady, 1937-1938

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 92
Identifier: id12947
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

The Mikado, 1937-1938

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 93
Identifier: id12948
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

Liliom, 1937-1938

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 94
Identifier: id12949
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

News clippings, 1937-1938

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 95
Identifier: id12950
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

Programs for productions, 1938-1939

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 96
Identifier: id12951
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

Post Road, 1938-1939

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 97
Identifier: id12952
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

RUR, 1938-1939

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 98
Identifier: id12953
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

Pirates of Penzance, 1938-1939

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 99
Identifier: id12954
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

Dear Brutus, 1938-1939

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 100
Identifier: id12955
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...