Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Concert Series, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: id38718
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: id38719
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: id38720
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: id38721
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id38722
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: id38723
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id38724
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id38725
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: id38726
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1979-1980

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: id38727
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1979-1980
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1980-1981

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: id38728
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1980-1981
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: id38729
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1982-1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: id38730
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: id38731
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: id38732
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Concert Series, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: id38733
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: id38687
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1942-2008
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection