Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Concert Series, 1949-1950

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id38697
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1949-1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1950-1951

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id38698
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1950-1951
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1951-1952

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id38699
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1951-1952
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1952-1953

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id38700
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1952-1953
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1953-1954

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: id38701
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1953-1954
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1954-1955

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id38702
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1954-1955
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1955-1956

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: id38703
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1955-1956
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1956-1957

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: id38704
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1956-1957
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1957-1958

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: id38705
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1957-1958
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1958-1959

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: id38706
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1958-1959
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1959-1960

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: id38707
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1959-1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: id38708
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1961-1962

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: id38709
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1961-1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1962-1963

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: id38710
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1962-1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: id38711
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1964-1965

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: id38712
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1964-1965
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: id38713
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: id38714
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: id38715
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 27
Identifier: id38716
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 28
Identifier: id38717
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: id38686
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1942-2008
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection

Concert Series, 1942-1943

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id38690
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1942-1943
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1943-1944

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id38691
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1943-1944
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1

Concert Series, 1944-1945

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id38692
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection includes material from the Concert Series 1942-present. The name changed to Lively Arts in 2005. The collection also includes material from the Sunday Series, Symphony Sampler, as well as dance and play productions. Formats in the series include announcements and playbills.

Dates: 1944-1945
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Concert Series Collection / Box 1