Box 6
Container
Contains 4 Results:
Accounts, 1814
Item — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: id165157
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Accounts, surveys and correspondence, chiefly 1743-1823, of members of the Cabell family of Albemarle and Amherst counties, Virginia.Includes accounts and land transactions, 1733-1754, of Dr. William Cabell (1699-1774) as well as letters written to him concerning medical treatment.Also includes accounts, surveys of Amherst County and correspondence with commission merchants of William Cabell (1730-1798); and surveyor's license and surveys of William Cabell (b....
Dates:
1814
Business letters written to William S. Crawford, Undated
Item — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: id165158
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Accounts, surveys and correspondence, chiefly 1743-1823, of members of the Cabell family of Albemarle and Amherst counties, Virginia.Includes accounts and land transactions, 1733-1754, of Dr. William Cabell (1699-1774) as well as letters written to him concerning medical treatment.Also includes accounts, surveys of Amherst County and correspondence with commission merchants of William Cabell (1730-1798); and surveyor's license and surveys of William Cabell (b....
Dates:
Undated
Joseph C. Cabell, Richmond, to Mr. and Mrs. McLelland, 1814 December 7
Item — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: id165159
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Accounts, surveys and correspondence, chiefly 1743-1823, of members of the Cabell family of Albemarle and Amherst counties, Virginia.Includes accounts and land transactions, 1733-1754, of Dr. William Cabell (1699-1774) as well as letters written to him concerning medical treatment.Also includes accounts, surveys of Amherst County and correspondence with commission merchants of William Cabell (1730-1798); and surveyor's license and surveys of William Cabell (b....
Dates:
1814 December 7
Joseph C. Cabell, Richmond, to Colonel William Cabell, 1814 December 29
Item — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: id165160
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Accounts, surveys and correspondence, chiefly 1743-1823, of members of the Cabell family of Albemarle and Amherst counties, Virginia.Includes accounts and land transactions, 1733-1754, of Dr. William Cabell (1699-1774) as well as letters written to him concerning medical treatment.Also includes accounts, surveys of Amherst County and correspondence with commission merchants of William Cabell (1730-1798); and surveyor's license and surveys of William Cabell (b....
Dates:
1814 December 29