Box 6
Container
Contains 14 Results:
Box 6
File — Box: 6
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Radio, 1941
File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Radio Broadcasts -- Specials
File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Red Cross
File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Registrar (Kathleen Alsop)
File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Registration
File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Research
File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Scholarships -- Prize Competitions
File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Societies and Clubs
File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Special Events
File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Special Features
File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Stettinius, Edward R.
File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Students
File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942
Summer Sessions
File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
As Director of Public Relations, Pinckney worked in a two-person office with office assistant Emily Sneed and includes much about campus experience from 1938-1942. The office did not cover sports publicity, which was handled by the Athletics Department. Pinckney and Sneed also oversaw the Wren Building Guides, a group of male students who interpreted and gave tours of the Wren Building. Pinckney’s records include correspondence with Deans Grace Landrum, J. Wilfred Lambert, and James W....
Dates:
1932-1942