Box 13
Container
Contains 208 Results:
The Washington Elm, Cambridge, Mass.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 163
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
View in Boston Public Gardens.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 164
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Bunker Hill Monument, Boston, Mass.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 165
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Spanish Moss, Bonaventure, Ga.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 166
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Spanish Moss, Bonaventure, Ga.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 167
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Palmetto Grove, Florida.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 168
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Sugar Cane Plantation, La.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 169
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Picking Cotton, Louisiana.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 170
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Picking Cotton, Georgia.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 171
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Florida Door Yard Banana and Century Plant.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 172
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Fairy-land, Magnolia Cemetery, Charleston, S.C.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 173
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Uncle Lem's matched pair.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 174
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Camping in Palm Grove, Florida.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 175
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Under the Orange Trees, Florida.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 176
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Magnolias.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 177
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Slow but Sure.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 178
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Slow - but Sure.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 179
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Florida Birds.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 180
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Hoey's Grounds, Long Branch, N.J.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 181
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Hoey's Grounds, Long Branch, N.J.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 182
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Hoey's Grounds, Long Branch, N.J.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 183
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Ocean Pier, Long Branch, N.J.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 184
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Life on the Ocean.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 185
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Man of War.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 186
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated
Deck View, Steamer Herman.
Item — Box: 13, Item: 187
Identifier: id287030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains stereoviews, lantern slides, and other photographic materials collected by Kelvin Ramsey. The stereoviews were distributed by various companies, including Melander and Brothers, Keystone and Company, Bell and Brother, and D.H. Anderson. The images cover various historic sites and monuments in Washington, D.C. and Virginia, such as Arlington National Cemetery, Harper's Ferry, the White House, the William & Mary, Jamestown, and Fort Monroe.The bulk of the lantern...
Dates:
1874-1938 and undated