Box 46
Container
Contains 17 Results:
John Blair, Jr. Award Medal
File — Box: 46, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
1856-2015
John Marshall Portrait Presentation
File — Box: 46, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
1856-2015
John Stewart Bryan's Annual Christmas Party, circa 1930s
File — Box: 46, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: circa 1930s
Kappa Alpha Order
File — Box: 46, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents
Includes a photograph of a group of students having dinner at the Kappa Alpha House on 1929 February 18. Transferred from Herbert Ganter's Papers
Dates:
1856-2015
Kappa Alpha Theta
File — Box: 46, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
1856-2015
Kappa Delta
File — Box: 46, Folder: 6
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
1856-2015
Kappa Kappa Gamma
File — Box: 46, Folder: 7
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
1856-2015
Kappa Kappa Gamma, 1929 Feb. 25
File — Box: 46, Folder: 8
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1929 Feb. 25
Kappa Sigma, 1894, 1899, 1905, 1914, 1956-1957
File — Box: 46, Folder: 9
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1894, 1899, 1905, 1914, 1956-1957
Kiwanis Events held On-Campus, 1993-1994, 1998
File — Box: 46, Folder: 10
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1993-1994, 1998
Knights of Columbus First Annual Field Mass, 1924 May 25
File — Box: 46, Folder: 11
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1924 May 25
K. O. B. Club (Ribbon Society), 1927
File — Box: 46, Folder: 12
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1927
Lacrosse (Men's)
File — Box: 46, Folder: 13
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
1856-2015
Lacrosse (Women's)
File — Box: 46, Folder: 14
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
1856-2015
Lacrosse (Women's)
File — Box: 46, Folder: 15
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
1856-2015
Lake Matoaka and Matoaka Park
File — Box: 46, Folder: 16
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
1856-2015
Lambda Chi Alpha
File — Box: 46, Folder: 17
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
1856-2015