Box 36
Container
Contains 13 Results:
Convocation, circa 1928-1932, circa 1936, 1938
File — Box: 36, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: circa 1928-1932, circa 1936, 1938
Convocation: Special Convocation to Award Honorary Degree to Sir John Dill, 1944
File — Box: 36, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1944
Convocation: Special Convocation to Award Honorary Degree to Sir John Dill, 1944
File — Box: 36, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1944
Convocation: Special Convocation Commemorating the Advent of Common Law, 1959 May 17
File — Box: 36, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1959 May 17
Convocation: Opening Convocation, 1962 Sept.
File — Box: 36, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1962 Sept.
Convocation: Spring Honors, 1963
File — Box: 36, Folder: 6
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1963
Convocation: 275th Anniversary, 1968
File — Box: 36, Folder: 7
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1968
Convocation: Spring Honors, 1978
File — Box: 36, Folder: 8
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1978
Convocation: Special & Opening, 1993 Feb., Aug.
File — Box: 36, Folder: 9
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1993 Feb., Aug.
Convocation, 1993 Aug.
File — Box: 36, Folder: 10
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1993 Aug.
Convocation, 1993 Aug.
File — Box: 36, Folder: 11
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1993 Aug.
Convocation, 1994-1998
File — Box: 36, Folder: 12
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1994-1998
Cross Country Team, 1937-1938
File — Box: 36, Folder: 13
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
The collection includes print and some digital photographs of campus buildings, events, activities, subjects, and individuals, including alumni, faculty and staff, administrators, and visitors to campus. It is important to note that if looking for a specific person, such as Margaret Thatcher, to look not only for that person's name but to also look at photographs from events that person likely attended, such as Charter Day and Commencement. The same should be said for subjects,...
Dates:
Other: 1937-1938