Box 43
Container
Contains 12 Results:
Correspondence – To Rouse, 1945 March
File — Box: 43, Folder: 1
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1945 March
Correspondence – To Rouse, 1945 April
File — Box: 43, Folder: 2
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1945 April
Correspondence – To Rouse, 1945 May
File — Box: 43, Folder: 3
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1945 May
Correspondence – To Rouse, 1945 June
File — Box: 43, Folder: 4
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1945 June
Correspondence – To Rouse, 1945 July
File — Box: 43, Folder: 5
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1945 July
Correspondence – To Rouse, 1945 August
File — Box: 43, Folder: 6
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1945 August
Correspondence – To Rouse, 1945 September
File — Box: 43, Folder: 7
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1945 September
Correspondence – To Rouse, 1945 October
File — Box: 43, Folder: 8
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1945 October
Correspondence – To Rouse, 1945 November
File — Box: 43, Folder: 9
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1945 November
Correspondence – To Rouse, 1946
File — Box: 43, Folder: 10
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1946
Correspondence – To Rouse, A-F, 1950-1998
File — Box: 43, Folder: 11
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1950-1998
Correspondence – To Rouse, G-Z, 1950-1998
File — Box: 43, Folder: 12
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1950-1998