Box 40
Container
Contains 10 Results:
Correspondence – To Rouse, R, 1941-1942
File — Box: 40, Folder: 1
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1941-1942
Correspondence – To Rouse, S-Z, 1941-1942
File — Box: 40, Folder: 2
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1941-1942
Correspondence – To Rouse, A-D, 1944-1945
File — Box: 40, Folder: 3
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1944-1945
Correspondence – To Rouse, E-L, 1944-1945
File — Box: 40, Folder: 4
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1944-1945
Correspondence – To Rouse, M-P, 1944-1945
File — Box: 40, Folder: 5
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1944-1945
Correspondence – To Rouse, R, 1944-1945
File — Box: 40, Folder: 6
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1944-1945
Correspondence – To Rouse, R, 1944-1945
File — Box: 40, Folder: 7
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1944-1945
Correspondence – To Rouse, S, 1944-1945
File — Box: 40, Folder: 8
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1944-1945
Correspondence – To Rouse, T-V, 1944-1945
File — Box: 40, Folder: 9
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1944-1945
Correspondence – To Rouse, W-Z, 1944-1945
File — Box: 40, Folder: 10
Identifier: id66228
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
Parke Rouse filed his correspondence alphabetically by correspondent. He created 6 different groups during his lifetime. The first group begins in the 1930’s and covers the time he was an undergraduate at Washington and Lee and his early jobs with the Daily Press in Newport News, Virginia and the Richmond-Times Dispatch in Richmond, Virginia. It is arranged alphabetically by correspondent.The second group covers his work years at the Richmond-Times Dispatch and his...
Dates:
Other: 1944-1945