Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Armstrong, Samuel C, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 1
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Academy of Music, 1967-1968, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 2
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: 1967-1968, undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Academy of Music, 1967-1968, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 3
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: 1967-1968, undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Atlantic National Advertising Agency, 1967

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 4
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: 1967
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Authors Speech, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 5
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Baltimore, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 6
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Barrons, 1970

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 7
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: 1970
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Battle of Craney Island, 1967-1970

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 8
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: 1967-1970
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Beautiful America, 1979

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 9
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: 1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Belles, 1978

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 10
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: 1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Brown, Bishop William A. , 1965-1966

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 11
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Bruton Parish Church, 1960-1967

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 12
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: 1960-1967
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files

Bruton Parish Church - Rectors, 1962

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 13
Identifier: id66227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Rouse’s research for his books, columns and articles. Includes correspondence, notes and research material. Also includes drafts, proofs for final projects, photographs, final articles and associated speeches. Alphabetical by subjects for articles or books, titles of articles or books, use of material (speeches, proposed) and other categories.

Dates: 1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Parke Shepherd Rouse, Jr. Papers / Series 1: Publications / Sub-Series 4: Publications - Research Material, Publication Material and General Business Files