Content Description From the Collection: This collections consists of photographs and papers primarily belonging to Doris Crump Rainey, but also her husband Herbert Rainey, who both lived in Williamsburg. Doris was involved with a local neighborhood association of women called the Philodendron Club; some local Baptist churches, especially Mt. Ararat Baptist Church; and with her 40th and 50th high school reunion from the class of 1945 Bruton Heights School (BHS). The papers and photos also show that the Raineys were involved in the...

Content Description From the Collection: This collections consists of photographs and papers primarily belonging to Doris Crump Rainey, but also her husband Herbert Rainey, who both lived in Williamsburg. Doris was involved with a local neighborhood association of women called the Philodendron Club; some local Baptist churches, especially Mt. Ararat Baptist Church; and with her 40th and 50th high school reunion from the class of 1945 Bruton Heights School (BHS). The papers and photos also show that the Raineys were involved in the...

Content Description From the Collection: This collections consists of photographs and papers primarily belonging to Doris Crump Rainey, but also her husband Herbert Rainey, who both lived in Williamsburg. Doris was involved with a local neighborhood association of women called the Philodendron Club; some local Baptist churches, especially Mt. Ararat Baptist Church; and with her 40th and 50th high school reunion from the class of 1945 Bruton Heights School (BHS). The papers and photos also show that the Raineys were involved in the...

Content Description From the Collection: This collections consists of photographs and papers primarily belonging to Doris Crump Rainey, but also her husband Herbert Rainey, who both lived in Williamsburg. Doris was involved with a local neighborhood association of women called the Philodendron Club; some local Baptist churches, especially Mt. Ararat Baptist Church; and with her 40th and 50th high school reunion from the class of 1945 Bruton Heights School (BHS). The papers and photos also show that the Raineys were involved in the...

Content Description From the Collection: This collections consists of photographs and papers primarily belonging to Doris Crump Rainey, but also her husband Herbert Rainey, who both lived in Williamsburg. Doris was involved with a local neighborhood association of women called the Philodendron Club; some local Baptist churches, especially Mt. Ararat Baptist Church; and with her 40th and 50th high school reunion from the class of 1945 Bruton Heights School (BHS). The papers and photos also show that the Raineys were involved in the...